You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - All Seasons Belfast

3

356 Lisburn Road, ,, Belfast, BT9 6GJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (11)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Wayne S

  • June 2016

Highly Recommend

A small but well situated B&B.

Room was small but adequate. Comfortable bed and good power shower. Staff were friendly and polite. Breakfast had a good variety and was tasty. The surrounding area is thriving with lots of places to eat and drink locally. A short bus ride into the City Centre, bus stop 50 yards walk from the front door. Will return.

  • Paula C

  • April 2016

Great value for money

Room was clean and breakfast was excellent.

Would stay again.

  • Shafia M

  • July 2015

All seasons bed and breakfast

The bed and breakfast is really quaint and very clean...

It is very well located. The owner, Theodore, is lovely and very friendly and helpful. The son, Mark, who checked us in was really cool too. The rest of the staff were friendly and the breakfast was delicious. All in all, a great experience in Belfast.

  • Ron V

  • May 2015

Excellent one-night B&B in Belfast, good location for bus and train.

I stayed one night in a clean and comfortable en-suite single room.

Ignore the faded paintwork and basic furniture, and enjoy the excellent welcome and top breakfast provided. Theo was always on hand with advice and help.

  • MERVYN MCNEILL

  • April 2015

Sun Nite

Comfortable and friendly

  • Sean K

  • March 2015

Worth a stay

Comfortable property, easily located on Lisburn Road.

Room clean and tidy with large TV. Good breakfast in the morning from welcoming host who offered flexibility with the breakfast time. Would stay again.

  • RACHAEL PLANT

  • November 2014

Quaint Home from Home

I booked this as part of a Birthday trip for my partner.

We were both pleasantly surprised when despite our late flight we were greeted by a polite gentleman who showed us to our room and was on hand to answer any questions we had. The breakfast on the first morning was a little hectic because no orders were written down so our orders weren't quite right, but the next morning the young ladies wrote orders down and everything was all present and correct - Plus the food is beautiful. I would definitely recommend to those taking a weekend away to Belfast; it's close enough to the city for those who enjoy a walk but far away enough to have a quiet and restful nights sleep.

  • Steven P

  • November 2014

Good value for money

It's not a five star hotel but it's a totally decent little b&b for the money.

It's in a good location and the owners were very friendly. The room was totally adequate and suited our needs. I would use again

  • Q Tang

  • October 2014

Very good accommodation

It is a very good room and a quiet night.

The host is very friendly and helpful!

  • Kathleen M

  • October 2014

I really

I really enjoyed my short stay at All Seasons.I would recommend to anyone.It's central ,bus stops almost outside .Theo & Anna were so welcoming, & were so helpful.I will stay again.K