No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - All Seasons Belfast

4Self Classified Guest House Ratings explained
356 Lisburn Road, , , Belfast, BT9 6GJ
All Seasons is an ideal base for visitors on business or pleasure. It is located on the thriving Lisburn Road, offering easy access to the main entertainment venues such as the King's Hall, Waterfront Hall, Odyssey Arena and Belfast Opera House. There are many local restaurants, pubs and cafes to cater for every taste, as well as a wide selection of shops including 'up market' boutiques. We welcome all visitors for their vacation, fiesta, vacanza, vakantie or vacances. A great place for a weekend break. At All Seasons we pride ourselves on our friendly helpful staff who are eager to make your stay comfortable and pleasurable. Our aim is to offer first class service to all our guests whether personal or business and endeavour to meet any special requests at all times in all seasons. YOU WILL BE GLAD YOU CAME TO STAY.
Picture of All Seasons Belfast, Belfast at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 18 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good accommodation
It is a very good room and a quiet night. The host is very friendly and helpful!

Reviewed by
Q Tang

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I really
I really enjoyed my short stay at All Seasons.I would recommend to anyone.It's central ,bus stops almost outside .Theo & Anna were so welcoming, & were so helpful.I will stay again.K

Reviewed by
Kathleen M

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfortable & affordable
The place has everything you need to have a comfortable stay - nice bed and bed linen, decent enough ensuite bathroom and really sumptuous breakfast.In addition the rooms have a television and electric water heater. What I particularly liked about my four days long stay:
1. Breakfast : I am a vegetarian and they catered really good breakfast (which is not the case in most budget hotels)
2. Ensuite bathroom, clean enough.
3. Location: The street has a very nice character to it and has plenty of restaurants, really tempting ice cream parlours and coffee shops.
4. Staff: Very friendly staff and do their best to let you have a home-like comfortable stay.

Reviewed by
P Mittra

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Adequate service
I stayed at All Seasons B&B in August this year. I did not receive a warm welcome,mainly I feel due to the staff being unable to speak proper English, I was also misinformed about breakfast times which resulted in missing out in the morning. The room was adequate, containing all necessary facilities, however could possibly do with updating decor. Owners appeared kind, overall an okay experience which is to be expected with the cost.

Reviewed by
Charlene C

From Thame, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Two stays over the Xmas period
Our first stay was on the 20th, we arrived to a warm greeting from the very pleasant staff. The room wasn't amazing, very grey, at the front by the road, the heating didn't come on and we had to get a replacement heater from downstairs. But the bed was comfy and it was clean. The breakfast was filling, and the staff were very helpful in advising us for our onward route.
We then returned for our flight back, and were given a much quieter and much nicer room this time! As our flight the next morning was very early they even sorted us out some fruit and juice in our room, which was nice.

Reviewed by
D Gibbons

From UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Bargain!
I stayed at the All season's while I was taking exams in Belfast. It was a great location with easy access to amenities. I was travelling alone so I was very pleased to be greeted by welcoming , friendly staff. As a student the price was a major factor and the All seasons offered a bargain rate which included a cooked Irish Breakfast! I will be back for my next round of exams for sure:)

Reviewed by
c catterson

From Strabane, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value and great location.

Reviewed by
O Ward

From Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in November 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic place fantastic value fantastic location
This guest house is situated on the Lisburn road amongst the posh shops, but it is really really good value. The owners couldn't do enough for you, the breakfast is your typical Ulster fry up (although you can have anything you like) and will set you up for the day. We were given an apartment which was brilliant and it meant that we could get a takeaway from the rather excellent Chinese across the road, or cook out own if we so wished. The apartment was very spacious, clean and well heated. There is a bus stop just outside and buses are very frequent. I will definitely be staying here again on our return. Simply brilliant.

Reviewed by
Roz Lobo

From Tamworth, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location for city centre and local shops.

Reviewed by
PAUL BARTLETT

From , UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

friendly & good location
Friendly, helpful staff. Apartment next door brilliant, food lovely. 15 minutes from city centre and lots of bars & restaurants within walking distance.

Reviewed by
Rachael B

From UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next