Bridge Park Hotel

3

16 Hillside, London, NW10 8BN

Price From 90.79 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (57)

67% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Mahrami

  • April 2015

It was good

Nice hotel and friendly staff .

  • D MAW

  • March 2015

clean and tidy, bar area bit poor, arrived early allowed to check in as soon as room was ready

eggs under cooked and sausage poor

apart from that ok

would stay again for england match

  • s kelly

  • March 2015

Great staff, great room!!

Me and my daughter stayed it was lovely, the bed was awful I must say but clean and had all the necessaries.

The staff were absolutely lovely and very helpful. The cooked food was terrible in the morning although there was fruit, toast, cereal and croissants so an excellent variety. I would stay again if mattresses were comfier I didn't barely sleep.

  • C Pedreno

  • March 2015

Good enough

If what you need is a place to stay for one night, it's alright.

It has 24h reception service and the room is provided with everything you need. Only problem I found is my room was next to one of the doors in the aisle and I kept on hearing everybody coming in and out all night. And the hotel is not close to an underground station so if you travel alone it's not good.

  • w baillie

  • February 2015

Good hotel

Nice price, nice room, nice hotel and nice location.

Can't say more.

  • L Mellor

  • January 2015

Good value for money

I stayed for 4 nights for a business trip.

The hotel is above a pub. It was quiet, spotlessly clean & comfortable. I especially appreciated the little extra details the cleaners went to like folding the ends of the toilet paper & displaying the towels nicely. Even though we only had a short stay, I was pleasantly surprised to receive lovely fresh towels part way through our stay. Our room had recently been renovated. There is a good choice of things at breakfast & the chef is always coming out with fresh things.

  • Jennifer H

  • December 2014

Bridge Park Hotel

Excellent value hotel

Great location for Wembley events.

  • Kristina M

  • December 2014

good value for money

Room was always clean, breakfast very good, bar staff very helpful, what I can't say about reception staff - guys with very poor English, without any smile.

..wouldn't say they were professional as well. ..location of hotel wasn't too bad - in total good value for money.

  • John S

  • December 2014

Good value, very good breakfast

A traditional London pub with a hotel.

Good choice of evening meals. Very good breakfast, freshly cooked on a help yourself basis. Intend to stay here again

  • Andrew d

  • December 2014

Bridge Park Hotel

The food was not good at all.

I had the chilli and it was disgusting. I found the corner of the plastic microwave bag it was cooked on my plate. The room was ok but not very warm.