No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Bridge Park Hotel

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
16 Hillside , London, NW10 8BN
The Bridge Park Hotel offers easy access to tourist attractions, shopping malls, business and entertainment centers. Convenient 24 hour public transport is available to central London from the hotel and also near to Wembley Stadium, the popular bikers Ace Cafe, the famous Neasden Hindu Temple. Guest facilities include a free car park, hotel bar, dining area, room service, Internet cafe, Free WiFi access, meeting room, tourist guide, 24 hour front desk assistance. All of our bedrooms have recently been refurbished. Hairdryer, shoe polishing, ironing facilities are also available.

Hotel Restaurant
Carrying on a tradition of a casual eatery and gathering place serving good food. The delicious menu is designed, flavouring the freshest ingredients of each season. For groups and special occasions the hotel can also prepare unique menus. Room service is available until 10pm by the friendly staff.

Hotel Bar
Serving a wide selection of beers, wines, spirits and lager as well as a selection of light snacks, lunch and dinner. Poker, chess, carom and dart games are all day companions in the bar.
Picture of Bridge Park Hotel, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since February 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 55 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
64% recommended this accommodation to a friend 72% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect place. Friendly staff, free wifi and a wide choice of food for breakfast. The hotel is straight opposite a bus route from Trafalgar Square and 10 mins walk from the tube station. Couldn't have been easier to travel to and from, it's not even that far from the motorway before free parking of your car. The room was clean and tidy, basic amenities, couldn't find anything negative to say about my whole experience. Would use bridge hotel again on further trips into London

Reviewed by
Karen A

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Consistent with other visits
Now on my third stay. The breakfast food serving eqpt needs modernising.

Reviewed by
Gary T

From Strathaven, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely nights stay
Lovely hotel bit noisy but really nice. We asked for extra pillows and got them with no problem. The food was fantastic, would really recommend it although it was a bit far from wembley stadium.

Reviewed by
c Winman

From Bicester, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Another good stay
I'm a return stayer. Another good stay. I was in a room in the attic (403?) which is very good, but I think there is an air con or heating noise that kicks in at times in the night.

Reviewed by
Gary T

From Strathaven, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

OK but tired Hotel
This Hotel actually exceeded my expectations and is very good value amongst accomms near to Wembley. When I booked I could guess how it would be internally. Tired, and a little tatty, and some work in small areas will help it, such as the breakfast room food cabinet furniture. BUT, as a great compliment, despite the tired decor, the room beds/bedding/facility was very well presented AND apart from the sound of passing traffic, the Hotel was quiet for sleeping and this was important to me! Room 303 needs a new carpet.

Reviewed by
Gary T

From Strathaven, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ideal for an overnight stay
Booked the hotel as was attending a concert at Wembley Arena. Hotel was bog-standard - nothing fancy but nothing wrong. Just somewhere to get some sleep for one night. Well placed for bus and tube stations, staff were friendly and we encountered no problems. Room was clean, as were shared utilities. Only stayed for one night so can't really comment in any great detail.

Reviewed by
G Cardwell

From Driffield, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean, tidy friendly staff . Room and breakfast great value for money, . I would come back location was not to out of the way quite easy to find x

Reviewed by
M Utting

From Norwich, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Old fashion public house
Accommodation was a little worn but totally acceptable.This is an old fashion public house that is not perfect,but the staff were very polite and friendly the rooms were clean if a little worn.If you want modern this is not the place for you.If you want friendly atmosphere and a reasonable room then go for it.

Reviewed by
lorraine v

From London, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hideous
I booked this because it was close to family for a 50th celebration and money was limited. upon arrival there was drunks urinating and drinking outside the hotel and shouting remarks at me. we went to reception nobody was there and the entrance looked like something from the Adams family. Shortly a man came to reception very limited english but eventually got checked in. Our room was 305 we walked in and were hit with the most intense stench of damp and must. The nets were black and torn with holes in them the carpet was discusting and there was no shower or toilet just a sink in the room. The place was filthy and we both got bitten by what I don't know. Breakfast in the morning was in metal trays all dried out and when I asked for fresh bacon and more egss I was told it was nearly the end of breakfast reluctancy they brough more food, the whole environment was discusting and made us feel quite sick. How this place is still operating I don't know. All the staff are foreigh somalians and polish and don't seem to give a damn. Horendous avoid at all costs!!!! and to top it a member of staff said someone was murdered outside the night before, avoid Stonebridge its a hell hole.

Reviewed by
BECKY JONES

From Eastleigh, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Little gem
This place is a little gem, 5 miles out the centre, what a bargain, could do with a face lift but you get what you pay 4. Hotel bar was cheap and guiness was beautiful. Staff very helpful. Breakfast very good

Reviewed by
Craig Horton

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Group of men

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next