No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Arinza Apartments

3Visit England Assessed Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
1 Beaumont Street , Liverpool, L8 0UR

Why not try something a little different on your next city break with a stay at the fabulous Arinza Apartments with complimentary Wi-Fi and on-site FREE parking. Rather than a standard hotel room, enjoy all the space, comfort and convenience of home, whilst still having a great base just 1.7 miles from Liverpool’s vibrant city centre. its peaceful surroundings make it also a perfect family destination.

Whether on business or leisure, stay at the Arinza Apartments and put yourself close to a plethora of shops, bars, restaurants, business areas and tourist attractions. What’s more, with a free allocated parking space at the Arinza Apartments and close proximity to Edge Hill Rail, you will find travelling to and from the hotel a breeze.
After exploring all the sights and sounds of Liverpool, return to the Arinza Apartments and unwind in your modern and well-equipped home from home. Relax in your cosy living room, make a meal in your fully equipped kitchen and get comfy in your spacious bedroom. At the completely non-smoking Arinza Apartments you can also stay connected and keep in touch with complimentary WiFi internet access throughout. Please note: maximum occupancy includes the sofa beds and a refundable damage deposit will be requested
Picture of Arinza Apartments , Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 38 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
74% recommended this accommodation to a friend 79% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Value for money, clean & well looked after apartments.
Excellent apartment for what we wanted, over night stay before our daughters graduation. Short taxi ride from city centre. Also the care taker gave great customer service, thank you.

Reviewed by
M Rowell

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Tired Looking Facilities In Need of Updating and Refurbishment
The room we stayed is in need of a some basic care and maintenance. The fan in the bathroom did not work, no plug in the basin, bath surrond coming away, grouting in need of re-doing around the bath area. Beds need new mattresses. Plug sockets in lounge need screwing back on the wall. Kitchen sink needs to be properly plumbed in - the overflow pipe is not plumbed in at all. Minimal availability of kitchen utensils

Reviewed by
mark miller

From Swindon, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

the accommodation was everything that was required. it was clean and comfortable, and centrally positioned. this was ideal as we were here to enjoy the city.

Reviewed by
stephen page

From Derby, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good value for money with good car secure parking
Would book again if we return to the area

Reviewed by
John S

From Hinckley, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great for Grand National
Staff we're very helpful, allowing us to use another room whilst our room was being cleaned. We arrived earlier than check in time as we were attending the Grand National. The apartment was just what we needed as a family of 5 adults. The price was rather high for one night but all other accommodation prices were the same due to the racing at Aintree. Overall - a very happy family weekend.

Reviewed by
Linda H

From Lancaster, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

hotel
easy access to liverpool

Reviewed by
michael t

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Before we stayed here I read the reviews and wasn't looking forward to my stay but can honestly say some of the negative reviews appear to be far from the truth. We enjoyed our stay, it was close to the centre, £2.80 in a taxi & was just what we was looking for as we was staying in Liverpool on a night out with friends.

Reviewed by
A Leigh

From St Helens, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely apartment

Reviewed by
dawn k

From Carnoustie, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

l
Apartments very clean and good size. The only downside is that they are a approximately a thirty minute walk to city centre. Otherwise I could not fault the accommodation in anyway.

Reviewed by
A Kidd

From UK
Who stayed in November 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Me and my partner stayed two nights over halloween. Was nice and clean, the bed was very comfy but could of done with another another pillow. The only thing which put my off was the dodgy car park gate. It had a really bad lock was hard to open and was in a rough looking area.

Reviewed by
hannah m

From Bae Colwyn, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 Next