Arinza Apartments

3

1 Beaumont Street, Liverpool, L8 0UR

Price From 258.11 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (27)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Room quality

Value

  • e smith

  • April 2015

brill

Wonderful spacious apartment.

Fantastic value for money was a bit sceptical at first as it was cheap on the outskirts of town but when we were showed the appartment was delighted..Brill for our needs very clean, helpful guess book with taxi numbers etc... Plus it has free WiFi and a car park which is massive bonus...only cost under £4 for taxi onto town. would definitely recommend and would definitely go back!!!. Without a doubt.. Spot on

  • lee g

  • February 2015

The apartment was ideal for 5 lads to get there heads down after watching football at Anfield and a night on the town.

We paid £69 all in which is great value for money. Everything worked but there were a limited number of glasses for a self contained apartment. The corner shop below proved very useful.

  • Dave W

  • February 2015

Arinza Apartments

Place was absolutely spot on.

Finding out the area was really rough and a murder occurred just up the road only 48 hours prior to our arrival was a little suprising.

  • Darren A

  • December 2014

Basic but ok

Decent accommodation for a group of guys on a lads weekend but not for families or anyone seeking any type of luxury.

The apartments are basic in an area that needs improvements. The guy who dealt with us was good and no hassles there.

  • B Shepherd

  • December 2014

All that we needed

The accommodation was clean, well maintained, safe and net the needs of my family well.

Nice quiet area and no noise from neighbouring apartments. Gated car park kept my vehicle secure and only a 5 minute drive to the city centre. Would stay again

  • Jacqueline B

  • October 2014

Clean and smart but needs attention to details...

Easy to get into Liverpool, we walked and shopped on the way.

Secure parking. Clean smart apartment except for the bathroom which is need of an upgrade/redecorating, and no plugs for the bath or sink?. The mattress on the sofa bed could have been more comfy and had a crumpled sheet left on it (possibly from previous occupants?) - there was clean linen to put on ourselves but one of the pillowcases was dirty.... A bit noisy as the front door was banging (loudly) through the night with guests coming and going. It would have been nice to have been left a bath towel for each of the occupants (2 towels, 3 guests booked in), some hand soap and a tea towel to wipe up with. Would say it was quite good value as we paid £60 for the night, but only okay for 2 people to stay in - avoid extra people using the sofa bed.

  • M Rowell

  • July 2014

Value for money, clean & well looked after apartments.

Excellent apartment for what we wanted, over night stay before our daughters graduation.

Short taxi ride from city centre. Also the care taker gave great customer service, thank you.

  • mark miller

  • July 2014

Tired Looking Facilities In Need of Updating and Refurbishment

The room we stayed is in need of a some basic care and maintenance.

The fan in the bathroom did not work, no plug in the basin, bath surrond coming away, grouting in need of re-doing around the bath area. Beds need new mattresses. Plug sockets in lounge need screwing back on the wall. Kitchen sink needs to be properly plumbed in - the overflow pipe is not plumbed in at all. Minimal availability of kitchen utensils

  • stephen page

  • June 2014

the accommodation was everything that was required.

it was clean and comfortable, and centrally positioned. this was ideal as we were here to enjoy the city.

  • John S

  • May 2014

good value for money with good car secure parking

Would book again if we return to the area