Reviews - The Manor Cullingworth

4

Sutton Drive, ,, Cullingworth, BD13 5BQ

Price From 170.97 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • a judson

  • April 2015

Manor Stay

Absolutely fantastic stay at THE MANOR, Lovely warm welcome from Mine Hosts, We were made to feel at home in a very relaxed atmosphere, In my view it was faultless and very highly recomended to anyone wanting to stay at this quality victorian manor.

Every morning a warm welcome from Mark, at Breakfast a variety of Fruit, Fruit Juice, Cerials and of course his Full English with Croissants as a Starter. Can't give enough praise. SHEER LUXURY.

  • Edward Coales

  • September 2014

A delightful bed & breakfast

A warm welcome and a very comfortable stay in a well-appointed bedroom.The breakfasts were excellent, particularly the fresh fruit salads.

A professionally well-run B & B.

  • Stuart Marsland

  • July 2014

Quality stay

Mark and Michelle were the perfect hosts.

Friendly and helpfull. Always time for you. The rooms tastefully decorated. Superb breakfast sets you up for the day. The Manor is a great place to stay to explore the surrounding area. Highly recommended.

  • I Swales

  • March 2014

Very pleasant hotel

Very pleasant accommodation, comfortable beds, lovely high quality toiletries, delicious home cooked breakfast and excellent customer service.

  • C Harrison

  • March 2014

The room was extremely comfortable and breakfast excellent, we were made to feel at home and had a very relaxing few days.

  • J Ashton

  • February 2014

Or host was very enthusiastic and keen to make us feel welcome, however, when your dirty underwear is tidied when the room is serviced it's a bit much.

We were offered a lift to the pub, which is a plus.

  • I McGuinness

  • August 2013

An excellent place to stay.

Easy access to lots of places. Fabulous room, attentive host and delicious breakfast.

  • Barry JONES

  • August 2013

The best by a wide margin

One of the best B & B establishments that I have come across in 40 years of travelling - I would gladly recommend to all of my friends - charming hosts with splendid rooms