Reviews - The Marine Hotel

3

5-7 The Front Seaton Carew, Hartlepool, TS25 1BS

Price From 123.12 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (16)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ian B

  • January 2016

The Marine Hotel

From the front, the hotel looks like an old seaside hotel, however, the inside has been modernised very well, the room was modern, large, clean and in good repair.

The staff were friendly and helpful. I only had breakfast, which was a buffet style and could have been a bit warmer.

  • K Bainbridge

  • November 2015

Absolutely first class!

Very friendly staff.

Large bedroom and bed. Very clean. Excellent breakfast. Quiet. Next to the Beach. Overall a very pleasant experience. Highly recommended!

  • D Chantler

  • October 2015

Very good value for money

Lovely hotel right on the sea front.

All the staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Colin J

  • October 2015

Enjoyable experience

Friendly, helpful staff, great food and super accommodation.

  • J Truswell

  • September 2015

Comfort for the weary traveller

Wasn't sure what to expect booking only a few days in advance but the room was clean,large & the bed was very comfortable,best nights sleep I had in quiet a while.The staff were polite & very helpful & although the restaurant wasn't open that evening there was a good selection of bar meals which we enjoyed & thought they were good value for money.

  • catherine lister

  • August 2015

The Marine Hotel

Lovely stay, friendly staff.

Will definitely book again.

  • E Rowe

  • August 2015

The Marine Hotel

Lovely hotel, comfortable room and good location near the sea front.

  • Iain R

  • July 2015

The Marine Hotel

Nice quiet room.

Very good value evening meal if you order before 7pm.

  • Rosemary Hamm

  • January 2015

The Marine Hotel

Excellent service from staff, warm and welcoming.

Breakfast very nice with a good selection.

  • james g

  • November 2014

Squeaky floor

Quite dated with squeaky floor boards