Reviews - Holiday Inn Express ROTHERHAM - NORTH

3

Express Park, Manvers Way,Wath upon Dearne, Rotherham, S63 7EQ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (56)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Holland

  • April 2015

Nice surprise

The room quality and the customer service were excellent and a real surprise for a chain hotel of this nature.

The food offer was a bit limited but that is not really their priority I suspect, and the breakfast was plentiful if a bit unexciting.

  • JOHN W

  • April 2015

Rotherham

Ideal for business use

  • Kev Baldry

  • March 2015

Flying Visit

Stayed one night before an organised, fifty mile, walk around Rotherham.

Room and staff excellent. Was away before breakfast so can't comment on the food.

  • R Williams

  • March 2015

Nice stay

A nice stay while working in the area.

  • Kenneth R

  • February 2015

Immaculate hotel

The hotel was spotless and very modern looking.

Perfect for those travelling.

  • T Iqbal

  • January 2015

It was a really nice weekend at this hotel

The hotel was very clean and tidy, the rooms where very comfortable i will definately be returning to this hotel for another weekend away.

  • R Kirby

  • December 2014

Over the hills and far away

Great welcome and a lovely stay.

The room and facilities were excellent. We enjoyed a good nights rest followed by a most enjoyable breakfast. We would look forward to staying here again. Thank you.

  • Sharron S

  • November 2014

Really like this holiday inn. Very clean and great staff

  • Keith F

  • November 2014

Enjoyable stay.

Very friendly and helpful staff and the quality of accommodation was very good.

  • doug lake

  • October 2014

trip to wath

very clean, tidy hotel.

warm welcome, excellent room and breakfast.