Reviews - Holiday Inn Express ROTHERHAM - NORTH


Express Park, Manvers Way,Wath upon Dearne, Rotherham, S63 7EQ

Price From 103.69 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (47)

96% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • P Humphries

  • August 2015

not a quiet hotel

nice enough hotel, however there doesn't seem to be a lot of noise insulation, we were disturbed around midnight by people in the room above moving around and also early in the morning 6-7 o'clock by people shutting doors and leaving the hotel presumably business people, certainly not a hotel for children.

  • Derek W

  • August 2015

Great budget hotel

We stayed here for 2 nights, whilst over for a family wedding.

Rooms Clean and bright. Beds VERY comfortable, but the upt-me-up sofa bed was a bit lumpy. Ok for someone under 8 stones. Breakfast, comprehensive eggs sausages beans toast serials fruit and yogs. Bar small but comfortable around reception. Plenty of parking space.

  • David Heyes

  • August 2015


The staff were friendly and helpful and I have no complaints at all. Great value for money.

  • J Holland

  • April 2015

Nice surprise

The room quality and the customer service were excellent and a real surprise for a chain hotel of this nature.

The food offer was a bit limited but that is not really their priority I suspect, and the breakfast was plentiful if a bit unexciting.

  • JOHN W

  • April 2015


Ideal for business use

  • Kev Baldry

  • March 2015

Flying Visit

Stayed one night before an organised, fifty mile, walk around Rotherham.

Room and staff excellent. Was away before breakfast so can't comment on the food.

  • R Williams

  • March 2015

Nice stay

A nice stay while working in the area.

  • Kenneth R

  • February 2015

Immaculate hotel

The hotel was spotless and very modern looking.

Perfect for those travelling.

  • T Iqbal

  • January 2015

It was a really nice weekend at this hotel

The hotel was very clean and tidy, the rooms where very comfortable i will definately be returning to this hotel for another weekend away.

  • R Kirby

  • December 2014

Over the hills and far away

Great welcome and a lovely stay.

The room and facilities were excellent. We enjoyed a good nights rest followed by a most enjoyable breakfast. We would look forward to staying here again. Thank you.