You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Amhurst Hotel


45 - 47 Amhurst Park, London, N16 5DL

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (52)

73% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • James W

  • October 2016

Great value

Great value

  • Sam Redfern

  • September 2016

Amhurst Hotel

Great value.

Good area. Nice guy gave me a key. Clean room. Shared bathroom but that's ok for the price .

  • i dyer

  • September 2016

london stay

excellent all round, staff were very friendly, room was as advertised, so close to overground station which was excellent,.

very reliable wifi connection

  • S Button

  • September 2016

Good value for money

Overall clean quiet and great value.

Since working in London. I have stayed many places and this is the best for the money.

  • Roy H

  • August 2016

Quick overnight stop to attend sporting event

Good clean hotel just right for our stay to compete in sporting event.

Very accommodating and helpful.

  • Michael Moran

  • July 2016

Good value for money in London

  • Ciara S

  • July 2016

Fantastic budget accommodation

I needed somewhere to stay with my boyfriend and brother whilst visiting my sister.

The hotel was perfect for our needs. Very affordable, but it was clean and felt very safe. Lovely staff who made us feel very welcome. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Sarah F

  • June 2016

Great accommodation good price and friendly staff

Would recommend.

Good location for getting into London and friendly staff.


  • June 2016

amhurst hotel

The hotel provides value for money but the standard of cleanliness is low.

The socket in my room was falling off the wall and the carpet was very dirty. The room smelt and it was not a comfortable experience. To balance the review it is very cheap and the hotel has parking.

  • elaine p

  • June 2016

Great value for money

One night stay in a budget single..all i needed was a place to stay and a was basic.

bed clean and comfy..shared toilet and shower room clean..shared kitchen spotless..lovely garden with wooden ensuite book one next time.for the price i would deffo stay again.nice atomosphere in hotel and geoff is very helpful and problems staying here