You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Belton Woods - QHotels

4

Belton, Grantham, NG32 2LN

Price From 210.51 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (26)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Carol W

  • August 2016

Enjoyable stay

The king size bed was very comfortable, and there was plenty of space in the room.

It was a lovely quiet location and the room itself was quiet (no noisy air-conditioning), whilst being a comfortable temperature. The blackout curtains were excellent and helped me sleep well after sunrise. Breakfast was very good; prompt service, a good selection and tasty food.

  • Andrew W

  • April 2016

Very pleasant Easter break

Lovely two night break at a beautiful hotel in a gorgeous setting.

Comfortable, spacious rooms with all facilities. Friendly, attentive staff and great food in pleasant surroundings. Can thoroughly recommend it.

  • D Innes-Embleton

  • March 2016

Staff fantastic

Well organised and clean all the staff excellent esp retired waiter st breakfast called Gerald restaurant staff amazing

  • Barbara S

  • February 2016

Relaxing break

This is a pleasant hotel in a lovely setting.

We have stayed here many times for a short break and find the hotel has a lot to offer. Although still very comfortable the bedrooms and public areas are beginning to look tired and the changing area and showers need updating.

  • Karen Waters

  • February 2016

Top Notch Hotel Consistently Providing Great Service and Excellent Food

We come here from wherever we are in the country to spend our anniversary at The Belton Woods Hotel.

They always go out of their way to make our stay special, the rooms are big, stylish and comfortable, and the food is absolute perfection every time. Don't bother shopping around, you really can't go wrong here!

  • Helen Munford

  • February 2016

Excellent

Our second stay very impressive will come again.

  • W Beavers

  • December 2015

Location &Accomodation

The hotel has a great location, with lots to do in the surrounding area.

The staff are friendly and eager to help Food choices and quality are excellent.

  • L Nagy

  • November 2015

Belton Woods

Superb facilities that are clean and well managed by friendly and knowledgeable staff.

  • Robert B

  • October 2015

Nice place to relax

The room was excellent, staff really friendly.

If you like Golf then it would definitely be a place to stay.

  • K Fisher

  • August 2015

Belton Woods hotel review

Clean, good decor, friendly staff, and excellent gym and nice spa area.

Well worth the money.