You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Firs Lodge

289 Bath Road, Hounslow, TW3 3DB

Price From 88.60 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (8)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ian N

  • August 2016

Very friendly!!!

All very freindly and helpful but the young man at the reception was extremely freindly and helpful.

Breakfast was spot on. Very well priced accommodation.

  • s singh

  • March 2016

not worth the price shower kept going cold

could not sleep as noise from outside and building work going on onsite

  • m bufton

  • November 2015

A good place to stay

Stayed here before having an early flight from Heathrow

The accommodation was clean and comfortable but what stood out was the helpfulness of the staff on learning that we had to leave before 7am when breakfast started they went out of their way to ensure we had some food before we left.

  • Rachel Brown

  • February 2015

Fabulous place to stay

Very welcoming staff.

My room was very comfortable and had everything i needed. The decor was lovely and more importantly everything very clean. Wi-fi and full English breakfast is complimentary which is an added bonus. Location was very convenient, close to shops, restaurants and tube station. Would definitely stay here again. Overall very good value for money.

  • Paul A

  • January 2015

Firs stay

Clean rooms, a bit small but comfortable

  • j bleazard

  • January 2015

acceptable standard

The room was comfortable but in all honesty it was basic and more like a bed and breakfast than a hotel.

The linen needs upgrading, toilet seat loose, television in an impossible viewing angle, otherwise fine.

  • r peacock

  • November 2014

good for Rugby at Twickenham

We stayed here to watch the rugby at Twickenham.

Ideal clean room and half decent food in the morning. Word of warning though area becomes very busy with traffic 2 hours before the game I'd aim to get here 4 hours before kick off to avoid being stuck in traffic

  • ALITA HARRISON

  • October 2014

Short stay for 4 days outside of the city.

The room we had was small but no smaller than the ones in the city that are over horribly overpriced.

When we seek accommodation we don't expect conditions like the posh hotels in the city as we are only there to sleep and take breakfast. The management was very friendly and helpful and we heard no complaints from other guests during our stay. With London being named as the most expensive city in the world it was good to find somewhere that does not overcharge their visitors.