You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Carlton Hotel

3

187 AYR ROAD, Prestwick, KA9 1TP

Price From 103.82 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (21)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Warnes

  • August 2016

Very satisfied

Very good stay.

Good quality hotel for the price paid. Goode service and pleasant surroundings

  • Yvonne W

  • May 2016

Carlton Hotel

Excellent Service and good value for money.

  • Joseph Wither

  • January 2016

Great hotel

What a lovely hotel to stay in, the rooms were very clean and very comfortable and very modern.

The food was excellent and the staff were very helpful. Plenty of parking space in all a very enjoyable stay and will certainly use this hotel again.

  • Helen Cluckie

  • January 2016

Staff very efficient and friendly. Breakfast was lovely and hot. Service very good

Everything was great value for money.

  • Anne A

  • November 2015

Just one night

Having spent only one night at the Carlton, we are hoping to return for another visit.

There is nothing to find fault with from the friendliness of the staff to the quality of breakfast. As we were in Prestwick to attend a dinner at a local restaurant, unfortunately we cannot comment on dinner at the hotel, but am certain it would be of an equally high standard.

  • John Burns

  • October 2015

Great hotel lovely clean stayed there before amazing food defo be back

  • J Goldsworthy

  • August 2015

Noisy room

We stayed one night with two children.

The room was clean and lovely but unfortunately as we found out later situated next to some very noisy machines outside. The humming sound was very annoying. A shame as other wise the hotel was good.

  • A Dunlop

  • August 2015

Friendly staff, clean and fresh accommodation .

Unfortunately the deafening between the rooms is very poor so were kept awake by noisy neighbours

  • SUSAN B

  • May 2015

Carlton Hotel

would definitely recommend this hotel.

Everything was first class especially the carvery meal.

  • Janice S

  • March 2015

A wee overnight after the wedding!

Lovely hotel with a great welcome from reception staff.

Attending a wedding reception we opted to stay overnight to avoid the journey back to Glasgow.\

Room was small but adequate, very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was cooked to order and very tasty. Wouldn't mind trying one of their tribute nights which look value for money with an overnight stay