No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - H10 London Waterloo

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
284-302 Waterloo Road , London, SE1 8RQ

Simply the Guest Awards Winner


Based on 100% genuine guest reviews in our 2012 awards.

The hotel H10 London Waterloo is a newly-build stunning 4 star with a superb location in the well known Waterloo Road, 5 minutes away from Waterloo Tube Station. The hotel has 177 stylish and elegant guest rooms (144 Standard Double Bedrooms, 32 Deluxe Bedrooms and 1 Suite). It is equipped with all services common to our H10 City Hotels (including a large selection of products on our Breakfast Buffet), the Three O Two restaurant (A la Carte author‘s cuisine Restaurant or when booking half board,you will enjoy a Dinner with a 3 course set menu,drinks not included),Lobby Bar with Business Corner, Waterloo Sky Bar (Brand new roof terrace), GYM and a Health and Beauty Area (located on the 8th floor with impressive views of the city). There are also 4 fully equipped meeting rooms as well as COMPLIMENTARY WI-FI throughout the hotel. Complimentary Glass of Cava offered upon arrival.

Hotel reserves the right to amend cancellation and payment policies should the bookings exceed 6 rooms whether booked under 1 or more reference numbers.
Picture of H10 London Waterloo, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 78 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 90% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Relax and chill out
Just what was needed a warm and comfortable bed after a night partying in town. Spacious room all modern facilities with a well stocked mini bar although by the time I got in not on the to do list. Hot drink making facilities a welcome touch and a good nights sleep. A relaxing morning a hot shower and now fully recovered, ready for the day and all chilled.

Reviewed by
Clive W

From UK
Who stayed in December 2012

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

affordable luxury
This is an excellent hotel if you need to be near Waterloo--room service was fast and food good value and tasty---room well decorated and stylish--would recommend .

Reviewed by
u b

From , England
Who stayed in November 2012

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The hotel was very good , albeit the room as a twin was small, no draw space, wardrobe very small, and nowhere to hang up towels in bathroom, also only one set of toiletries, but apart from all that it was a pleasant stay, staff very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by
c gardner

From Guernsey, UK
Who stayed in November 2012

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Well located modern light and comfortable
Excellent hotel - very new and clean, courteous efficient service and well placed near Waterloo station.

Reviewed by
Kevin Ford

From Leicester, England
Who stayed in November 2012

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Smart new hotel in a good location for seeing London sights, especially South Bank

Reviewed by
David C

From Wadhurst, UK
Who stayed in November 2012

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

An excellent stay
Very clean, comfortable room. Coffee maker in the room is a nice touch.
I don't usually bother with hotel breakfast, but after reading the previous reviews, thought I would give it a try. It was excellent, good value and extensive choice

Reviewed by
R Kay

From Liverpool, England
Who stayed in November 2012

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

London Weekend
From the moment we entered we were impressed by the warm professional welcome. We had arrived a little early for official check in but the young man on reception was extremely helpful and soon got us sorted with an upgrade. The room was spotless and extremely comfortable with amazing views of the London skyline. Our only little moan would be the hot food for breakfast was not that hot more luke warm but the selection food for breakfast was extensive. We will definately be back and recommend to family and friends.

Reviewed by
T Williams

From Wolverhampton, England
Who stayed in November 2012

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely Hotel, warm and welcoming. Staff so friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by
Susan Maria C

From Prescot, England
Who stayed in October 2012

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8