Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > England > Central England > West Midlands > Birmingham > coleshill Hotels > Innkeeper’s Lodge Birmingham (NEC), Coleshill
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Innkeeper’s Lodge Birmingham (NEC), Coleshill

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
88 High Street , Birmingham, B46 3BL
This handsome Coleshill lodge gives you the best of both worlds. On one hand it’s in the centre of a peaceful, historic market town. On the other, it provides convenient accommodation near the NEC and ICC. So whether you’re looking to explore Shakespeare’s County or do some business, it’s an ideal place to stay.

Alongside the comfy en-suite bedrooms you’ll find a Crown Carvery, which offers a choice of hearty food all day, including cooked breakfasts and traditional roasts served with freshly steamed vegetables, roast potatoes and Yorkshire puds.

The area has plenty to keep you entertained, from busy Sutton Coldfield to the attractive riverside walks along the Water Orton. Try the popular Coleshill Circular Walk or venture into cosmopolitan Birmingham. Families are spoilt for choice with Drayton Manor Park and Kingsbury Water Park nearby, while golf enthusiasts will want to play a round at legendary golf course The Belfry.
Picture of Innkeeper’s Lodge Birmingham (NEC), Coleshill, Birmingham at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 57 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
75% recommended this accommodation to a friend 78% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Thumbs up !!!
I was delighted to find lovely friendly staff, they really made the place. I felt totally safe and completely at my ease. Would stay there again and again

Reviewed by
m maitland-webb

From newquay, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Value for money and good location.

Reviewed by
susan r

From Brimington, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

This was our second visit and we were not disappointed.

Reviewed by
Betty F

From Newark, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

L -Northampton
Functional rooms and clean but the environment downstairs really old fashioned and quite musty.

Reviewed by
Lynn B

From Northampton, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Reviewed by
helen daly

From limerick, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in June 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Room and bed was too small

Reviewed by
Jessica Lindell

From Swansea, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Swan - a gem!
From duty manager to chambermaid - every member of staff acknowledged us during our stay and asked if we needed help. Really friendly. Comfy beds and pillows. Clean rooms with flat screen TVs. Continental breakfast was plentiful. Ample car parking and a lovely high street to browse. You can eat at the pub but indian, chinese and fish and chips or Co-op nearby and a Morrison's supermarket around the corner.Highly recommend.

Reviewed by
Emma D

From London, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

overnight stay
clean and comfortable. Our room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Ideal with handy parking. Inclusive breakfast was very nice and staff very helpfull. Would stay there again.

Reviewed by
Carol Camidge

From York, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Small but cosy, clean very comfy room, bathroom was also very clean, not enough tea& coffee/ milk in room but staff happily gave us more. This is second time we have stayed& would certainly stay again.

Reviewed by
samantha m

From Peterborough, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

efficient friendly.value for money
Extremely pleased with the swan hotel/service very good manager very helpful will recommend to all my friends and will book a short break with my wife in the future.thanks pete mott.

Reviewed by
Peter Mott

From Liverpool, England
Who stayed in March 2013

With colleagues

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next