You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Innkeeper’s Lodge Birmingham (NEC), Coleshill

3

88 High Street, Birmingham, B46 3BL

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (28)

61% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Rodney Mckinnon

  • March 2015

Staff attitude

Disappointed with staff, made to feel a bit un welcome.

never got breakfast on second morning as staff was not notified by reception. bar staff very lazy and scrutinised my money as though it was home made. Room was clean but dated with a very noisy corridor. But food in carvery was excellent value for money and pleasant.

  • adrian w

  • February 2015

A great place to rest your head

  • Adrian A

  • February 2015

Tired accomodation

Good value but the Accomodation is very worn out, carpets dirty, bad decoration, the bar is also worn and a bit grotty.

  • melanie gordon-moore

  • February 2015

Soo Friendly

What lovely friendly , helpful staff, from booking in, to having our bags taken to our room.

The Bar staff were extremely friendly as were the catering staff, both night & morning. Great food & plenty of choice. But dont take my word for it.... if you are up that way, book a room & see for yourself.

  • Chris C

  • January 2015

Visiting NEC Birmingham.

Needed a bed for the night as I was attending the Autosport show at the NEC, but needed value for money, the Inn Keepers Lodge Coleshill ticked all the right boxes.

  • ROY BROAD

  • December 2014

just right

This place is great .Good value good quality food and friendly staff.

perfectly situated for our trip to NEC.

  • H Middleton

  • December 2014

Innkeeper’s Lodge Birmingham (NEC), Coleshill

Food is really good and excellent value for money.

  • Ian Cossey

  • November 2014

Good value.

Stayed overnight while attending exhibition at NEC .

Rooms very clean and comfortable . Had a carvery in restaurant which was very good and good value.Would stay here again. well done team.

  • Sarah F

  • November 2014

Friendly, welcoming Staff

Staff were extremely helpful and courteous in all areas during our stay.

Room was basic - but for the charge - you cannot expect 5* accommodation. Value for money. Good choice of breakfast items - unfortunately during our stay - hot food was warm so not as enjoyable as would have liked.

  • Jacqueline W

  • November 2014

Comfortable single room

The staff were welcoming and the room was warm and comfortable on arrival

A very pleasant stay