You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Judd's Folly Hotel

3

London Road, Faversham, ME13 0RH

Price From 106.71 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (98)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Palmer

  • April 2016

A very welcoming stay

We were made very welcome from the time we arrived to the time we left.

A very comfortable room and an excellent breakfast.

  • Malcolm R

  • March 2016

Enjoyable

A warm and cosy room , superiors have a small veranda, handy for us smokers.

Food was good, breakfast choice excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful.

  • D Penfold

  • March 2016

Judd's Folly Hotel

Lovely stay, value for money.

  • Jo G

  • January 2016

Judd's Folly Hotel

Wonderful welcome from very friendly staff.

Some areas seemed a little tired but understand that maintenance and upgrading work was under way. Stayed for just one night and the room was more than adequate though would need a superior room if staying for longer I think . We would stay here again if we returned to the area and needed accommodation.

  • Jack H

  • January 2016

Extremely good hotel - would recommend

  • Kay F

  • December 2015

Country hotel with a relaxed, homely atmosphere

What a delightful country hotel, lovely countryside, walks in the parkland on your doorstep.

All the staff were very naturally friendly and happy, proud to share the history of the Manor House and local area. We had a ground floor room, large, seating area and a feature bathroom with a roll top bath, very luxurious. Overall it was a very relaxing overnight stay. Thank you.

  • Tim D

  • November 2015

Judd's Folly Hotel

Good value and location.

Just what I was looking for.

  • Pat S

  • November 2015

very friendly staff and most accommodating

good to be able to park outside room.

Hassle free stay

  • Kathy G

  • November 2015

A comfortable stay and a very warm welcome

From the minute we arrived this hotel felt very comfortable and welcoming.

All the staff especially Chris and Jason were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We had dinner at the hotel and it was excellent, as was the extensive breakfast the next morning. We stayed in the Victorian part of the hotel which was a little dated, but Chris advised was being refurbished in the near future. Altogether a lovely stay in a great little hotel.

  • Andrew C

  • October 2015

Judd's Folly

Excellent service and friendly staff from the moment we arrived and who were also happy to help us with information for our trip to Canterbury the following day.

A peaceful setting back from the main road meant a quiet stay which is what I needed after a 6 hour drive. We stayed in a room separate from the main building which was clean and tidy complete with tea\coffee etc. and was fine for an overnight stay. Ate in the restaurant and the food was excellent and at reasonable prices - my teenage son is still talking of his mixed grill some days later. If he goes to university down here then I'm sure I'll be calling in again.