You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Mulberry

4

PETWORTH ROAD, Chiddingfold, GU8 4SS

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (18)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K Oruz

  • July 2016

Lovely room

We were very tired when we arrived so were very happy to find everything we could possibly need in the lovely comfortable room-bed very comfortable too!

  • P Allsopp

  • June 2016

Hostile Risk Management

An amazing property with very friendly staff and management.

The room was one of the best I have stayed in for a very long time. The WI FI was extremely good, therefore adding to my stay, as this was needed for business purposes. Due to having a new client in the area, I will now be using this location on a regular basis. Many thanks to all for making my stay most enjoyable and relaxing.

Pete

  • J M

  • June 2016

Lovely peaceful stay with great staff

An excellent experience of staying at the Mulberry Inn, it is beautifully kept and the staff were extremely welcoming both in relation to the accommodation and also in the way they ran the restaurant/bar area.

The room was very peaceful, location perfect, food excellent, and a great price. Would gladly stay again.

  • Graham Laverick

  • May 2016

The Mulberry

The room was bit dark but other than that extremely comfortable.

Trying to get a signal in the hotel is just about impossible but the wi fi fine. No breakfast in the morning as the bar and eating area is all locked up.

  • Edwige P

  • January 2016

An almost perfect stay (apart from the mattress)

The staff was very helpful and nice, the room was lovely and this is a charming place to rest and enjoy the area.

The food was very good. Pity about the mattress that wasn't firm enough and gave me a back ache...

  • Christine H

  • October 2015

Great accommodation

Comfortable, clean, served good food.

only disappointment was no Breakfast on the premises Monday to Friday but the overall standard made up for it.

  • C iles

  • September 2015

The Dog came too!

This is are second visit to The Mullberry with our lovely dog Monty, he is made to feel so welcome as were we.

The room is truly fantastic, full of character and lovely toiletries really cosy. We ate in the restaurant was good, but a smaller menu on a Sunday. We will return!

  • William W

  • September 2015

Here we go around....

I had tried to make direct contact but with no success and booked thru LateRooms.

Arrived late but the staff were both friendly and efficient. The kitchen were closed but were kind enough to prepare the House Burger which was very nice. Mobile signal is not existent and the WiFi was also poor which was a shame as no means to communicate or catch up with emails after being on the road all day - please sort out the WiF

  • Lesley-Ann H

  • June 2015

Really Enjoyed Our Stay

Lovely quiet and spacious room.

Tasteful decor. Restaurant busy as seemed very popular with the locals. Unfortunately, we couldn't get the DVD player to work or the taps to run a bath though the shower over the bath was very good. Overall, we very much enjoyed our stay and the food was excellent too.

  • S Preston

  • May 2015

Nice stay

Good and friendly public house set in a beautiful part of England