Reviews - Broadlawns Guest House

3

98 LONDON ROAD, COALVILLE, LE67 3JD

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (32)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • G Miller

  • February 2016

Pleasant stay

Pleasant stay in B&B, we chose this place as it was close to family we were visiting.

Rooms clean, but could of been cleaner. Spacious and had everything needed.

  • W Haywood

  • January 2016

very welcoming B&B

Good clean accomodation, with excellent breakfast

  • B Worrell

  • January 2016

very comfortable beds & room very nice.

excellent breakfast. what more could one want?

  • John F

  • August 2015

Good little b & b

Apart from a small mix up upon arrival for which the owner apologised for it was a good little b & b for travellers.

The rooms are clean and spacious and being all on the ground floor ideal for travellers with dogs. The shower was exellent which is rare in these sort of places. Breakfast was very good with a good selection, I can recommend the full English. Overall well worth a look if your looking for a no frills place to stay.

  • Margaret Lilley

  • July 2015

A great stay

The room was beautifully decorated.

Very clean and had everything we needed. The owners were very friendly and caring.

  • Russell brierley

  • July 2015

Excellent all round

Great staff great food great bed great value 10 out of 10 a big thank you a great one night stop

  • J Newton

  • July 2015

Clean comfortable chalet style B&B .

Nice accommodation set around a court yard.

Good to step outside your door and see pretty planting and hanging baskets. The room was clean comfortable and well equipped. Comfortable beds. Pleasant propieter. I would highly recommend the Turkish restaurant and especially the Italian La Torre for good food and service. Left from the B&B about a mile down the road.

  • k waller

  • July 2015

stopover

Good B&B Good size rooms Good breakfast .

Wish I could stay longer.

  • John Bushnell

  • June 2015

Enjoyable

We enjoyed our stay here.

The location was central for our visit to the area. The accommodation was of a good standard and the breakfast was cooked to our satisfaction, combined with the friendliness of the owner and staff a very enjoyable visit.

  • John M

  • June 2015

Broadlawns Guest House

We only stayed for one night, but was perfect for what we wanted.