Reviews - Knightsbridge Green Hotel


159 Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 7PD

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

All reviews (92)

37% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Stephen D

  • September 2015

waste of money

The hotel room was large and had a comfy bed.

The carpet was dirty throughout, in the bathroom tiles were missing and the ceiling panel near the windows was hanging down. One of the blinds in the bedroom would not close to that end the light had be blocked with a sofa cushion. The element in the kettle was burnt obviously the staff had not checked it. Definitely not worth £120 a night.

  • Kirstie W

  • March 2015

Great location. In need of renovation.

Nice room.

Great location. Bathroom freezing. Road noise loud. Mattress on double bed, very thin and only a blanket, no duvet, so chilly at night. Breakfast not worth bothering with.

  • Lynn C

  • February 2015

Great location

Excellent location at a reasonable price.

However the breakfast was not good at all. Eat elsewhere.

  • Lauren H

  • January 2015

Caddy and comfortable

on arrival we was greeted pleasantly.

The room was laid nicely and had a open space. The bed was soft and comfortable, I would stay again if I'm visiting London for business or leisure!. Thumbs up from me!

  • Kevin b

  • January 2015

Knightsbridge Green Hotel

upon arrival changed room because so dark even with the lights on, opened curtains and noisy fans

  • s strong

  • December 2014

Knightsbridge Green Hotel

Excellent in every way.

Room was exceptional. Excellent value for money. Brilliant thank you. Could not fault anything.

  • Alana O

  • December 2014

This hotel was excellent location for travelling about london

  • E Fleming

  • December 2014

one of the worst hotels i've ever stayed in

The only thing good about this hotel was the location.

third rate room, breakfast not even worth getting out of bed for. Thank goodness I was only there for one night. In one word, diabolical!

  • j hoy

  • December 2014

Knightsbridge Green Hotel

In a great place to vist what we wanted to see staff friendly and helpful

  • S Marking

  • December 2014

Another excellent stay

This is a comfortable, modest and spotlessly clean hotel in a 5 Star location.

I am a return visitor, because it is such excellent value for money. Walk in Hyde Park, hurry down to Harrods, enjoy the beauty of the V&A, and catch a bus to virtually everywhere else in London. Thank you.