You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Grand Royale London Hyde Park

4

1 Inverness Terrace Hyde Park, London, W2 3JP

Price From 264.33 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (43)

74% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Susan B

  • March 2016

lovely stylish hotel

Lovely stylish hotel, dark wood panelling and stained glass windows.

Staff very helpful. Room very small for what we paid but bathroom was immaculately clean as was the room.

  • S Lowrey

  • February 2016

Fabulous Place

Beautiful surroundings; friendly, helpful staff; lovely food.

Great place to go for a treat, the price of breakfast is extra but if you book at check inits £12 rather than £15 and it's definitely worth it!

  • Richard B

  • January 2016

Great little hotel

Just outside the hustle and bustle but close enough to the sights, loads of character.

Rooms clean and tidy, staff attentive, would return.

  • jasmine s

  • April 2015

Will be staying here again

fantastic service and attentive staff particularly Anifa and her team.

The hotel is in a fantastic location, next to Hyde park (not right on it but side street just next to it,) very close to a Tube station and only a 30 minute walk to Oxford Street. Our room was extremely clean and well maintained and we had a lovely balcony (not to go on as we were on the 6th floor) and view. I really recommend this hotel

  • Kirsty W

  • April 2015

Room was slightly on the small side but that is the only fault I could make.

The bed was comfortable, the room was very clean and all the staff were extremely helpful. The hotel itself was beautiful and was in a perfect location.

  • Kial J

  • April 2015

A step back in time.....

This hotel gives you an amazing taste of a 5 star hotel which is affordable, the decor in the reception and bar is that of an old Victorian theatre.

The hotel room was a little cramped but for what we paid it was value for money. Great location, very close to the train station and local shops.

  • M Vince

  • March 2015

Great hotel

Great stay, lovely suite, friendly staff, would stay again

  • CHRISTOPHER ANDERSON

  • February 2015

Grand Royale London Hyde Park

Beautiful historic building beautiful rooms but VERY small.

Good location.

  • Brian Sparrow

  • February 2015

A very pleasant welcome on arrval and an exceptional room for our stay I could'nt have been happier.

  • A Shaw

  • February 2015

Grand Royale London Hyde Park

I stayed in a superior double and first glances of the room was lovely however I thought it was a bit small for what we paid for it.

Also, I found black marks and cigarette burns in the net curtain. But it really helped having a maid to come in and clean our room everyday.