You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Mercure Liverpool Atlantic Tower Hotel

4

Chapel Street, LIVERPOOL, L3 9AG

Price From 120.60 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (25)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Cartwright

  • July 2016

Liverpool city break

Had a very enjoyable nights stay at this hotel, have stayed here before, lovely views from any room you stay in of the docks or the buildings .

  • Barbara P

  • July 2016

Lovely view

Beautiful view of the river Mersey.

Lovely room, bit small, but large comfortable bed.

  • Peter Hoyle

  • July 2016

Fantastic upgrade Liverpool stay

Upon arrival to my destination had a little confusion as to where the car park was situated but was pointed in the the right direction by a friendly local, upon saying it was just a brief walk around the corner to our hotel, we were greeted in a friendly and helpful manner and to our surprise were given an upgrade to the aquatania suite on the 12th floor, using the well maintained lifts we made our way to our upgraded room, talk about wow factor it certainly was for us, we couldn't believe it what a fantastic, well proportioned room with everything you could wish for it was beautiful, and the view over the Mersey was equally wonderful.

The hotel was placed in a great position to within easy walking distance to The lovely Albert Docks where there were plenty of restaurants and bars also the hotel was right next to the Royal Liver Building, I would certainly use this hotel again and hopefully repeat the performance.

  • Cynthia Midgley

  • July 2016

Breakfast a disappointment.

Food had been out for a long time and was not enjoyable . Would prefer to have individual coffee pot to having to ask for a top up. Staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Gillian Wiggins

  • June 2016

Mercure Liverpool Atlantic Tower Hotel

Excellent value for money and I would have paid more for the superb view across the Mersey River.Cannot find any faults.

  • A Parsons

  • June 2016

touring car weekend

the hotel was helpful and ok.

  • Beverley P

  • June 2016

Mercure Liverpool Atlantic Tower Hotel

Lovely hotel staff very friendly and polite, close to the docks and town centre.

  • Janet B

  • May 2016

Mercure Liverpool Atlantic Tower Hotel

Easy to find, car park just around the corner.

Ten minute walk in to the docks and Liverpool 1. Clean and staff welcoming and accommodating we enjoyed our stay.

  • Rona Swinley

  • May 2016

Anniversary break

Stayed here before Mercure took over and liked it then, I found it even better than before.

All Staff were so helpful and friendly. Had dinner on the first night and it was delicious. Great views across the Mersey from the dining room, staff were lovely. The room was perfect, staff were aware of our anniversary and a bottle of Prosecco was chilling on our arrival. Thank you 😄. Breakfast was awesome, lots to choose from, hot buffet, perfectly cooked, boiled eggs, cereal, porridge, yogurts etc. Croissants and freshly baked rolls. Lots of fresh juice and fruit. I would certainly recommend this hotel.

  • Richard C

  • April 2016

A great location in Liverpool with superb views next to the iconic Liver building.

Very helpful & well trained staff.