You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Mercure Liverpool Atlantic Tower Hotel

4

Chapel Street, LIVERPOOL, L3 9AG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (16)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Richard C

  • April 2016

A great location in Liverpool with superb views next to the iconic Liver building.

Very helpful & well trained staff.

  • Andrew F

  • March 2016

Great location and hotel

Great location overlooking Mersey and short distance from railway station would recommend.

  • Philip M

  • February 2016

Very nice large room. Friendly staff and nice view over mersey

Very nice place.

Recommended but ran out of sausages at breakfast. But food was excellent and couldn't fault the staff, so helpful and friendly. Just what you would expect from a Mercury hotel 😀

  • F Tahir

  • January 2016

Amazing staff and Excellent service Must Stay again

Our stay was amazing, from the time we entered the place until we left the service was excellent I would stay again and again its value for money and booking via late-rooms was ace.

Must stay here again next time I hit up Liverpool!

  • Jean G

  • January 2016

Mercure Liverpool Atlantic Tower Hotel

Excellent hotel and friendly staff, ideal location.

  • John D

  • January 2016

My stay at the Atlantic Tower was very pleasant the rooms very clean and comfortable.

The only problem we has was when we went to the bar that evening they had run out of draught beer. For a hotel of this size and quality that was unforgivable. The manager should know how much they usually used and order in accordingly.

  • b Lange

  • January 2016

great city centre hotel

revisited this hotel after 30 years, we expected it to be a little worn in places, and was very suprised to find it is a very well maintained and well staffed hotel.

All staff very helpful and pleasant. great room with views looking over the pierhead and the river. Ideal centre location for hotel, sited a short walk form the busy bars and nightlife.

  • lee Haley

  • December 2015

My stay in Liverpool

Top quality hotel.

Really close to the city centre for shopping and restaurants. Would stay their again really helpful staff. Nice and tidy room.

  • Lee P

  • December 2015

Lee's overall view.

Hotel was ideally placed for the old dock area and the city centre.

Room was large enough. Breakfast was excellent. Overall brilliant value for money stay. If I were being picky some of the furnishings in the room were outdated!, but not a big deal for me.

  • Steven Burke

  • November 2015

The Atlantic Tower Hotel

Stopped for 1 night weekend break.

On arrival our room was upgraded from Exec room to Junior Suite. Although the furniture was slightly dated the room was excellent. The hotel was fully booked booked but the noise was minimal to non existant. Maybe this was due to us being on the 12th floor and sll roomsbeing suites. Liverpool is a must night out regardless of age . Mathew street is an eye opener but great craic. The Medicine Band in Flanagans is a real treat. Hotel is in top location, and would stay here again without hesitation