Orchard House

5

SUMMER LANE, WEST WICK, WESTON SUPER MARE, BS24 7TE

Price From 149.78 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (48)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nicola Colombo

  • May 2015

Simply amazing

Stayed from 27 may 15-28th may 15.

Beyond beautiful location & room,stayed in room 1 which had the enormous jacuzzi, could not ask for more, bed soooo comfortable, host incredibly attentive, a real gent, kind, courteous. I could go on all day but will cut it short & say, stay it's the stuff that dreams are made of

Thanks robin

See u soon

Nicola colombo

  • c brown

  • May 2015

Chris and Karen from Redditch 9th till 11th of may 2015

We had a lovely stay at orchard house robin made us feel very welcome the room was emaculate and the cooked breakfast was delicious .

anyone looking for a lovely bed and breakfast I would definitely recommend orchard house you won't be disappointed

  • debbie moore

  • April 2015

Fantastic

Had a fantastic stay at Orchard House.

We both would like to thank Robin for making us so welcome and made our Anniversay a weekend to remember. It was perfect and we can honestly say a big thank you to late rooms as we would never had known about Orchard House if it wasn't for their web site. So big thank you all round. We will definitely go there on our next break x

  • P Jones

  • November 2014

A very comfortable and pleasant stay.

  • N Bardsley

  • November 2014

Very friendly family run guest house...

made us feel at home

definitely will stay here again

Nothing was to much trouble

very helpful

nice quiet location

easy access off the M5

Very clean

good parking facilities

  • Iain S

  • September 2014

Accommodation

This is a lovely B&B which delivers an excellent experience from start to finish of the stay.

The owner was extremely welcoming, very knowledgeable about the local area with lots of handy information and recommendations for where to eat in the evenings etc.

The room was extremely clean with all the facilities you could need. Breakfasts were great with an extensive choice of continental breakfast, along with a super cooked breakfast. I'd definitely stay here again and would have no hesitation in recommending it to others.

  • ioan S

  • August 2014

Fantastic!

Orchard House is the best B&B we stayed at,very very clean,the host,Mr Robin,was very friendly and helpfull and it made us to feel like home.The room for sure it's worth the money.All in one Orchard House is a fantastic place.Thankyou

  • Janice Hackett

  • August 2014

The Orchard House

Excellent accommodation .

5* . Lovely gentleman who runs ot

Great as a halfway stop over.

  • Jame Waites

  • August 2014

Simply the Best

Robin made us very welcome, nothing was too much for him, and everything was perfect down to the last detail.

I can highly recommend Orchard House for your next stay. He has a 5***** award, and you can see why!!!. I could go on and on about our stay...................................... Ruth and James

From Switzerland

  • Mark E

  • July 2014

Excellent value for money

The Orchard house is an excellent place to stay.

It is very quiet and relaxing place, the room is great value for money with a very comfortable bed. I stayed here with my wife and we loved it . Robin makes an excellent full English breakfast.