Bodlonfa Hall B&B

4

Bodlonfa Hall Rhuallt, Saint Asaph, LL170TT

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (38)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Margaret S

  • April 2015

Delightful!

  • Linda F

  • April 2015

Great hospitality!! Comfy beds. Beautiful. Lovely and idyllic!!

We had a lovely stay in this accommodation.

The beds are very comfy. The hosts were lovely and friendly. Great hospitality!. Thank you Dave and Lynne!. We would recommend this place to our friends. It's set back right in the countryside with an amazing view and close to the A55. I would advise you to contact the host before setting off for directions otherwise you may miss a sharp turn.

  • Jean Southworth

  • March 2015

home from home

We needed a quiet break from our hectic business and we found the ideal place at Bodlonfa Hall.

Beautiful location. We even saw a badger and a couple of kites. The easy access to fantastic beauty spots made this a very special visit for us. The owners were extremely welcoming and we immediately felt comfortable with them as soon as we stepped through the door. As Arnold said "We'll be back". Thank you so much to Lynn and Dave .

Jean and Syd Southworth, Bamber Bridge, Preston.

  • D Salkeld

  • October 2014

Friendly Stay

Dave & Lynn were extremely friendly and attentive to our needs and gave us great advice and assistance to enable us to meet up with our friends.

The Bodlonfa Hall is beautiful and in a spectacular location.

  • Neil Scarlett

  • October 2014

Idyllic find.

Purely by chance my husband and I came across this enchanting location.

We approached via the beautiful driveway to be greeted by a wonderful reception hall. The accommodation impressed throughout from the unique breakfast room to our stylish bedroom overlooking the grounds and beyond. The d├ęcor was very tasteful and the whole house had a lovely ambiance. Home made cake was waiting for us along with fresh milk & tea / coffee. To top it all the owners, David and Lynne, were the nicest couple one could wish to meet and nothing was too much trouble. We will definitely return........ Carol & Neil Scarlett.

  • Kay R

  • October 2014

A gem in the countryside

Lovely views, lovely house, delightful and very helpful host.

Interesting house which reflected a well travelled life. Arrived in the dark and nearly went into a field; maybe a more prominent sign on the lane would be helpful.

  • G Williams

  • October 2014

Beautiful home in a wonderful setting

We drove up to the Hall, it looked exceptional in a wonderful setting.

A parking space was available close to the entrance. We were given a warm welcome by the owners to the point of boiling the kettle in our room and the offer of home made cake. Our room was large, appropriately furnished and comfortable, the views were outstanding. We stayed just one night but would have been happy to of stayed a week. A great holiday break, we recommend it to you.

  • Phil N

  • August 2014

Superb!

Fantastic setting, lovely room, excellent food and wonderful hosts.

Would highly recommend this B&B to anyone. Well worth a visit.

  • Kate Arnold

  • August 2014

Lovely place

Stayed here with my Mum for one night whilst visiting a family friend.

It's a beautiful place in a great setting. The room was very comfortable and spacious, the bathroom was also quite roomy and well decorated. The breakfast was lovely, the owners were so friendly and welcoming and I would definitely recommend staying here.

  • R Goodall

  • August 2014

beautiful accommodation with lovely staff and great food!.

A wonderful time thank you.