You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Bodlonfa Hall B&B

4

Bodlonfa Hall Rhuallt, Saint Asaph, LL170TT

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (32)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Bailey

  • April 2016

Excellent hospitality at Bodlonfa Hall

We received a very warm welcome from Dave and Lyn at Bodlonfa Hall, in a beautiful rural setting which is ideally located near to the North Wales coast.The accommodation is excellent with every home comfort you could wish for.

Sumptuous breakfasts are served in their lovely dining room adjoining a large lounge, surrounded by stunning views of the countryside. We also enjoyed a game of snooker - a great way to relax after a day out. We definitely recommend a visit and hope to holiday there again sometime.

  • George M

  • March 2016

Lovely house and setting

A lovely house with beautiful views.

Not the cleanest place we have stayed when it comes to the bathroom, but run by a really hospitable couple and the breakfast was very good. Was not easy to find - at night - even with a satnav, but overall a very good place to stay.

  • Fred A

  • November 2015

The rooms are extremely spacious and impeccably clean.

With lot's of little touches that make you feel welcome, the owners were extremely friendly and so helpful, nothing was too much trouble. It a beautiful house set in a picturesque landscape. Well worth a visit if all you want is peace and quiet, would highly recommend a visit.

  • Jeremy H

  • October 2015

comfortable but style specific

Kind people and comfortable room but room over living room and sound insulation nonexistent.

If you like Princes Di/Hello/Celeb style - this is ideal. No criticism. Just not our style.

  • Janice m

  • September 2015

Bodlonfa Hall B&B

Lovely hotel in a beautiful setting, the hosts were very helpful and we were made very welcome.

Would highly recommend.

  • Mary Louth

  • August 2015

Mary from Blackpool

We could not fault the owners Dave & Lynne at all there was nothing to much trouble for them.

They made us very welcome to their home, the homemade cakes each day was a real treat and a really nice touch. The bedroom was very nice, the dining area was beautiful as was the rest of the property with beautiful views. The food was excellent and plenty of it. If we ever go back to North Wales we will be calling on them

  • Richard R

  • August 2015

Excellent B & B

A magnificent hall in an exceptional location.

The décor is stylish, eclectic and homely at the same time. Food is exactly what you want and expect from a high quality establishment with great and friendly hosts. Don't hesitate, visit and see for yourselves.

  • Lesley m

  • July 2015

David and Lynn were excellent host nothing was to much trouble, The hall was so beautiful.

We have never done B+B before but our stay at Bodfonla Hall was very relaxing in beautiful surroundings.

David and Lynn were prefect hosts checking everything was alright without being over baring. Would recommend Bodfonla Hall every time.

  • Chris J

  • July 2015

Pleasant location, firendly proprietors

  • Roy B

  • July 2015

Bodlonfa Hall B&B

A very pleasant stay in the countryside.

Loved watching the squirrels, ducks and Geese.Very peaceful location and a comfortable room. The breakfast was top notch.