No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - IBIS Belfast City Centre

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
100 CASTLE STREET , BELFAST, BT1 1HF
Ibis Belfast City Centre opened in 2009, offering great value for money in a superb location in Belfast City Centre. The Ibis Belfast City Centre provides quality three star bedroom accommodation just off Belfast's 'Golden Mile', many of the City's shops, restaurants, attractions and nightlife are right on your door. The hotel offers FREE wifi and FREE car-parking Monday to Thursday.at City Car Park and resident discount is £6 for 24 hours Friday to Sunday

Within 5 minutes of the Ibis Hotel Belfast City are some of Belfast's major attractions, Titanic Belfast, the City Hall, Grand Opera House, the Waterfront Hall, Queens University Belfast, Odyssey Arena and the Ulster Museum. The hotel in Belfast City Centre is also ideally located for all transport links as it is in close proximity of the Great Victoria Street Bus & Train Station, Central Station is just 2 minutes away, and the City Airport and Ferry Terminals are within 10 minutes drive.

This makes Ibis Belfast City Centre your ideal Budget hotel in the City, whether you are on business, attending a conference, looking for Belfast accommodation on a leisure break or just in Belfast for a night out and a bit of shopping. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel in Belfast City Centre and we are confident once you do, you will become a regular visitor.
Picture of IBIS Belfast City Centre, BELFAST at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 153 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
89% recommended this accommodation to a friend 90% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

lovely
Brillant place to relax

Reviewed by
emmalouise c

From Downpatrick, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value and central
The Ibis was great value. We stayed midweek. It is really close to all the shops but restaurants and nightlife are a taxi ride away. We found the staff generally helpful. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. What more can you ask for at that price

Reviewed by
Kevin D

From Killarney, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Cannot say a bad word about this hotel.
I cannot say a bad word about any aspect of this hotel.

Reviewed by
R J M

From Croydon, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ibis Belfast
Good location and price

Reviewed by
Frank Howarth

From Heckmondwike, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

This hotel is well situated in the city centre great for shopping and for a nite out, the staff where very helpful and pleasant,rooms are perfect for a city break .We stayed on 14 th July and with all the trouble in Belfast we had no bother at all

Reviewed by
T Fitzpatrick

From Downpatrick, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent service and experience
Stayed one night before travelling to stay with family. The staff were very friendly and helpful. This hotel is extremely clean and tidy as well as perfectly located for the city centre. I would definitely recommend it and stay again.

Reviewed by
Clare C

From Whitley Bay, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good hotel would stay here again
I have stayed at the ibis hotel belfast lots of times.
one of the best hotels for value.

Reviewed by
p kerr

From UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A lot of noise from other guests inthe early hours, location good but stayed in better for less money

Reviewed by
John K

From UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Visit July 2013
Rooms were very nice, Room vibrated everytime adjoining rooms closed doors and was a lot of noise from other guests. Stay was overall very good though.

Reviewed by
Karen V

From UK
Who stayed in July 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Couple Sightseeing
Generally very good,but room too warm and poorly ventilated.

Reviewed by
John B

From Winsford, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.