No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - IBIS Belfast City Centre

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
100 CASTLE STREET , BELFAST, BT1 1HF
Ibis Belfast City Centre opened in 2009, offering great value for money in a superb location in Belfast City Centre. The Ibis Belfast City Centre provides quality three star bedroom accommodation just off Belfast's 'Golden Mile', many of the City's shops, restaurants, attractions and nightlife are right on your door. The hotel offers FREE wifi and FREE car-parking Monday to Thursday.at City Car Park and resident discount is £6 for 24 hours Friday to Sunday

Within 5 minutes of the Ibis Hotel Belfast City are some of Belfast's major attractions, Titanic Belfast, the City Hall, Grand Opera House, the Waterfront Hall, Queens University Belfast, Odyssey Arena and the Ulster Museum. The hotel in Belfast City Centre is also ideally located for all transport links as it is in close proximity of the Great Victoria Street Bus & Train Station, Central Station is just 2 minutes away, and the City Airport and Ferry Terminals are within 10 minutes drive.

This makes Ibis Belfast City Centre your ideal Budget hotel in the City, whether you are on business, attending a conference, looking for Belfast accommodation on a leisure break or just in Belfast for a night out and a bit of shopping. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel in Belfast City Centre and we are confident once you do, you will become a regular visitor.
Picture of IBIS Belfast City Centre, BELFAST at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 154 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
89% recommended this accommodation to a friend 90% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The staff were extremely polite. The room exceed expectation and was in an incredibly accessible part of Belfast.

Reviewed by
N Horrocks

From UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Thank you
We spent 3 nights in this hotel. the staff were warm and friendly and helpful The rooms were comfortable and cosy. Te hotel was well situated for the shops.

Reviewed by
Jane C

From Mansfield, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location!! Rooms basic but ok!! Only bad point was a lot of noise from the street from 8 in the morning however a high floor would solve that

Reviewed by
l kelly

From UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

looking forward to our next visit...
this is a superb hotel. great location with all attractions within a matter of a 1-10mins away. This includes, shopping centres, the bus stop for the courtacy bus from central station (left us only around the corner), bars, restaurants and City Hall. Really helpful staff -when I was booking our city bus tour the receptionist even made a quick call to have them collect us right at the hotel. Breakfast was really nice too, great bacon & warm bread rolls to hi-light my personal favorites. Really looking forward to our next stay here as it was very good value for money too! thanks to all the staff for our happy time spent here. PS Loved having tea/coffee facilities in the room too.

Reviewed by
Helen M

From Phibsboro, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

It was a great hotel for the price. The service was excellent! Front desk very helpful.
It was a great price and excellent location, very friendly staff. Many people helped us out. I would definitely recommend it. the only downside was a bad smell in the room that lead to the elevators! But other than that it was great!

Reviewed by
S Browning

From London, Ontario, Canada
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

lovely
Brillant place to relax

Reviewed by
emmalouise c

From Downpatrick, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Cannot say a bad word about this hotel.
I cannot say a bad word about any aspect of this hotel.

Reviewed by
R J M

From Croydon, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value and central
The Ibis was great value. We stayed midweek. It is really close to all the shops but restaurants and nightlife are a taxi ride away. We found the staff generally helpful. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. What more can you ask for at that price

Reviewed by
Kevin D

From Killarney, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ibis Belfast
Good location and price

Reviewed by
Frank Howarth

From Heckmondwike, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

This hotel is well situated in the city centre great for shopping and for a nite out, the staff where very helpful and pleasant,rooms are perfect for a city break .We stayed on 14 th July and with all the trouble in Belfast we had no bother at all

Reviewed by
T Fitzpatrick

From Downpatrick, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next