No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - ibis Belfast City Centre

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
100 Castle Street, NORTHERN IRELAND, BELFAST, BT1 1HF
Welcome to the modern ibis Belfast City Centre Hotel with Free WiFi & Free Parking Mon - Thur. The city's shops, restaurants and nightlife are right on your door including Titanic Belfast, City Hall and Odyssey Arena, ideally located for all transport links. Great food served 24 hours including a great value cooked breakfast, lunch, A La Carte dinner service and light meals. Bedrooms offer comfortable double or twin beds, air-con, flat screen TV, tea/coffee facilities, hairdryer and work space.
Picture of ibis Belfast City Centre, BELFAST at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 138 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
89% recommended this accommodation to a friend 90% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good hotel great location!

Reviewed by
R Revill

From Stockport, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ok soon as you enter the check inn desk is in front of you next to that is the card entery door
Next to desk is card entry door to lifts there are 2 lifts
the doors out side close about 11 or midnight . there is a iceland across the road where you can buy drinks or food if you are staying more than one night ..also the desk is not always manned but the bar is . no one really stops you when you walk in like a lot of hotels ..on weekends it gets really busy and there is door staff to stop any trouble. food over priced and microwaved

Reviewed by
N c c

From , England
Who stayed in January 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Rooms very comfortable, very clean, and staff very pleasant.
Great location a 5 minute walk to city centre, very enjoyable stay.

Reviewed by
Karen Munt

From Banbridge, Northern Ireland
Who stayed in January 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice stay, friendly and good location

Reviewed by
Ruth O

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

extremely good value
The receptionist was very helpful and took my husband out to show him the correct car park. The room was sparklingly clean and thoughtfully appointed with an electric socket beside the mirror for a hairdryer, good coat-hangers and frame for case. The heating levels could be adjusted to our requirement and there were tea/coffee making supplies. The bed was very comfortable too.

Reviewed by
Paula B

From UK
Who stayed in January 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Stay Here!!!
Excellent value, they couldnt do enough for me, will always stay here if i'm in belfast

Reviewed by
j wilson

From Carlisle, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Quite Acceptable
We only stayed one night but I would definitely stay there again, the room was clean and tidy and it is only a short walk from the train station and is handy to the city centre. I would be a bit careful though about the area, don't walk around late at night on your own.

Reviewed by
A Scott

From UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

When checking in customer in front of us got served we waited five mins until he had been served then the women who served him walked away and never came back to us we had to ask some other women to come serve us

Reviewed by
jane f

From Ballymena, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Simplistic and convenient
The IBIS was ideal for our one night stay. Very central, handy to shops with free parking. Although I would not recommend as a luxury stay due to basic simplicities - generally very clean and for the price would not expect anything more!

Reviewed by
A Duncan

From UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect for what I wanted!!
Booked the hotel as a last minute cheap (£39 double room) for a Christmas get away. The room was a perfect size and very clean. We checked in at 3pm and the corridor was covered in dirty laundry and dirty glasses, which were still lying the next morning. Apart from that everything was perfect and I couldn't recommend it more!!

Reviewed by
Marie M

From Magherafelt, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Next