Reviews - ibis Belfast City Centre



Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (96)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • A Hardy

  • December 2014

Perfect Stay

Everything was great!

  • Leona L

  • December 2014

IBIS Belfast City Centre

Great stay.

Very central to city centre shops!

  • fiona mccleary

  • November 2014

One night shopping stayover

We really enjoyed staying at the ibis, I was with my elderly mum who uses a wheelchair, the staff could not have been any more helpful, especially when my mum complained her bottle of coke to go with her Bacardi was warm, I was cringing, but the very helpful girl, just exchanged it for a cold can of coke from the vending machine, the room was spotless and beds very comfortable, it was also so easy for shopping, because I was able to go back and forth and leave the heavy bags back in the room.

We will definitely return in the New Year. Thanks to all concerned.

  • m heron

  • November 2014

Great hotel!

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here.

Spotless, comfortable bed and good breakfast. I would definately recommend and would stay here again.

  • Brian Frank Howarth

  • November 2014

Belfast 061114

Room price seems to have risen excessively

  • Emma M

  • November 2014

Definitely be back!

Clean room, fabulous service & great location

  • Jan D

  • October 2014

Good location!

Hotel is at the edge of City Centre and was perfect for enjoying the city without being right in the thick of it.

We walked everywhere. The "hop-on hop-off" bus picked us up right in front . Rooms and bathrooms were comfortable, modern, IKEA-like. But, bathrooms needed racks for wet towels, especially if they would like you to be "green" and re-use them!

  • C Moon

  • October 2014

Good Budget Hotel

Stayed two nights.

Saturday to Monday. Good budget hotel, friendly and helpful staff and a good location. Only issue is hearing general chatter in the hallway when sat in your room.

  • C O'Neill

  • September 2014

it was basic but i wouldn't go back

Food was very poor.

very limited selection.would expect more for what I paid. Shower in bathroom had a horrible smell. Even the room was tidy,it didn't feel clean.

  • Rebecca McDonald

  • September 2014

Very polite and helpful staff.

Nice rooms. Good size. Nice tidy bar area. We didn't eat at the hotel but the restaurant was busy so must be good.

Would certainly stay again if go back to Belfast.