Reviews - Beecroft Lodge

4

10 ST. ANDREWS ROAD, PAIGNTON, TQ4 6HA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (21)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Willis

  • July 2015

All round excellence

A very friendly couple Scott and Vicki, a very pleasant and relaxed stay.

Superb room and spotlessly clean. Good food and choice. would highly recommend staying here.

  • K Ranachan

  • June 2015

Friendly and comfortable

Vikki and Scott cannot do enough for you - we arrived very early but they allowed us to park on the drive so we could go into town which is just 5 mins from the B&B, as is the beach and promenade.

They rushed to get our room ready so we could check in early, Scott will take your bags up to room if required, and make sure you are happy with everything. Tea, coffee, biscuits and bottled water are a nice touch, along with rolled up towels with a chocolate. Beds are very comfortable and shower and en-suite are fine. Lounge is large and comfortable, bar area is small and friendly. The owners are really friendly and chatty and make you feel right at home. We asked for a slightly earlier breakfast and they were very accommodating, plenty of choice and all fresh and hot. Thank you to both of you for making our stay very enjoyable - they really can't do enough for you.

  • Alan S

  • June 2015

Beecroft Lodge

Lovely place to stay

  • Christina Lourens

  • May 2015

Homely and hospitable

Scott and Vicky did that little bit extra to make us feel welcome.

A very homely feel, lovely room and good sized bathroom an added bonus. Excellent value, highly recommended.

  • David Thomas

  • March 2015

The place to stay when going to Paignton

Very good is not the words to describe this small hotel.

Excellent is a much better description.

  • s robinson

  • March 2015

top place to stay

Very friendly people loverly room great food I would highly recommend this place for short or long stays good location

  • A Davies

  • March 2015

Beecroft Lodge

Lovely stay at Beecroft Lodge.

We only booked it the night before and we were made to feel very welcome by Vicky and Scott. The room was very clean and the breakfast was great. Great value for money. Will definitely be returning for a second visit.

  • Anthony C

  • February 2015

Super Painton Accomodation

Lovely place to stay.

Close to town centre. The room was excellent. The food was excellent and the hosts were extremely nice and helpful. Will certainly use again!

  • lynn frodsham

  • October 2014

The hosts scott and vicky were brilliant, nothing to much trouble, food was excellent, well done chef!.

The place was very clean and very comfortable, home from home and very relaxing and close to the beach and town. If you enjoy a curry please try the restaurant scott recommended, best ever. Cant wait to go back!!

  • S Watts

  • September 2014

great short break

Cant complain about anything in beecroft, as scott and vicky were the perfect hosts who made everyone very welcome, food was excellent and plenty of it, nothing was too much trouble for them.

It felt lkie we were visiting old friends and we hope to return.