You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hotel Pelirocco

4

10 Regency Square, Brighton, BN12FG

Price From 106.53 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (10)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Parkin

  • May 2016

Quirky boutique hotel

Funky décor and rock and roll theming.

Small room but all I needed. Looks a bit tatty but it's an old building so to be expected. Some lights not working. Fast wifi (>50Mbps). Bed comfy and not very noisy (room was at the back). Staff were friendly and helpful. The lift is tiny and slow - takes 1-2 people only.

  • David Stevenson

  • May 2016

Perfect for a bed for one night

I wanted just one night's accommodation to follow a concert at the nearby Brighton Centre and this was very reasonably priced considering the location.

Room 6 (with a single bed) was small but adequate for just one night. It had old furniture but it was clean. The mattress was perhaps a bit soft for my liking. There was a modern en-suite shower and several towels were provided. There was a lot of noise outside during the night but that was to be expected, being the centre of Brighton. The breakfast, at an extra cost of £10, was fine. A different experience from staying in a hotel chain.

  • E Wilkins

  • January 2016

Should have been warned

There was a 30 birthday party which kept us awake until around 4 then the staff were out in the courtyard talking till around 5.

It would have been nice to have been warned when we were checking in or at the time of booking.

  • N C

  • January 2016

Quirky and cosy hotel by the sea front

Hotel Pelirocco was perfect for a couple of nights' stay in Brighton.

It is small and the staff are friendly and efficient. I loved my small, cosy and quiet sinhle bedroom and the bed was really comfortable. I recommend eggs florentine for breakfast!

  • Nick S

  • November 2015

Modrophenia at the Pelirocco

The Pelirocco was great.

I booked for a night so we had a bed after a gig, arranged which room we wanted with the very efficient and friendly staff, and rocked up at 6ish on a Friday night. A band was getting set up in the bar, the staff were engaging, and the place was exactly the right sort of louche, without being sleazy. All good. The room was good fun. We enjoyed the big bath, the half scooters were cool, the customised robes even cooler; the only bum note was the grubby bedcover. I doubt it's easily replaceable but it was mucky. We got to sleep late, woke up far too early, staggered home and slept like the dead. The hotel was great though.

  • David Sneddon

  • April 2015

Nice stay

Friendly, welcoming, warm, and clean.

The themed rooms make for great fun, and it worth a wander around the corridors taking in the artwork.

  • robert f

  • December 2014

stay here !!!

Brilliant, quirky hotel, friendly and helpful staff, great attention to detail, and a curly wurly with the tea and coffee in the room.

stayed in the mod/quadrophenia room, excellent design and style. Would recommend this hotel to everyone,

  • will s

  • October 2014

Fab hotel basic but qwerky

Lovely odd hotel perfect for a one night stay

Wonderful rooms

No air con is a massive let down

But worth a trip here as your sure to tell plenty of people about your stay

  • Margaret W

  • August 2014

Very comfortable room, unfortunately, the toilet seat was not attached on one side and the waste in both the shower and basin was VERY slow.

The staff were friendly and helpful.,

  • ben c

  • August 2014

Great hotel!

Awesome place to stay.

I had the star wars themed room and it was excellent. I stupidly left my phone changer and had an email asking if I wanted it sent back the same day and it was sent out the next day. Very efficient. Highly recommend