You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jurys Inn Brighton Waterfront


Kings Road, Brighton, BN1 2GS

Price From 237.45 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (23)

87% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • M Gibbs

  • October 2016

Not worth the money!

Flies and insect on fruit at breakfast.

Shower curtain rotten at bottom. Curtains falling down. Bathroom needs refurbishing, cracked tiles etc. Wouldn't book here again.

  • A Smith

  • September 2016

Jurys Inn Brighton Waterfront

The hotel was clean and staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Andy G

  • September 2016

For one night only

Hotel was fine, ideal location but I was very disappointed that not only did you have to pay to park in the car park but for some reason motor bikes are not allowed.

That despite the fact that my bike is probably worth lots more than most of the cars down there. It took the shine off our stay.

  • Shaun M

  • May 2016


Very comfortable and pleasant ambience.

  • p feest

  • May 2016

Great location

Perfect location in the centre of Brighton.

  • L Warren

  • April 2016

Room with a view

We stayed in room 425 and the view was exceptional.

Although some of the furniture was a bit tired the view compensated any niggles we may have had. The hotel is situated right upon the seafront and is in perfect position for all your Brighton needs. The staff at the hotel were wonderful,polite and accommodating. Sadly the only negative was the price but this was due to it being the Brighton marathon weekend and the demand was high.

  • Niki b

  • March 2016

Jurys Inn Brighton Waterfront

Breakfast was very poor, just not enough prepared for the amount of people, no glasses for juice, as ran out, no coffee or tea even though asked 3 times and then only got half a cup, it let it down especially as you pay extra.

Also very dusty by the window frames in breakfast room

  • Alan S

  • March 2016


A great location.

Leave by the front exit for an amazing sea view and leave by the rear exit for instant access to a fantastic city centre

  • H Ions

  • February 2016

Great stay.

Fantastic hotel with great facilities.

Room cosy and clean, staff very helpful and location fabulous. Would definitely return!

  • R Nys

  • February 2016

Stay at Brighton

Good location

Rooms need an update

Restaurant very nice

Bar relaxing place

Swimming pool as pool but not relaxing - it would be better to have a separate entrance so not crossing the whole hotel

Spa different zone as pool