You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Exeter Court Hotel


Kennford, Exeter, EX6 7UX

Price From 99.37 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (67)

94% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • G Ainsworth

  • October 2016

Exeter Court Hotel

The hotel provides a good base from which to either visit the area or for business travellers.

The rooms are a little cramped but clean and well maintained. Staff were all efficient, professional and friendly and the food was good value. The location is very handy and provides rapid and ready access to all the main routes around Exeter. In summary, a sound, well managed facility for business and leisure travellers.

  • Bryan H

  • September 2016

Overnight stay at Exeter Court Hotel

This is a good quality motel accommodation sited with ready access to major highway, (although travelling North on A38 from Plymouth gave the SATNAV headaches on getting us to the opposite side of the dual carriageway.) Room was clean and comfortable.

Restaurant facilities and staff were very good and courteous. Would stay again.

  • Philip R

  • September 2016

overnight stay


  • A Cullum

  • September 2016

Happy Stay

Sound and quality of The TV was not very good also there was no guide button on the remote so you couldn't check on programs other wise the hotel was very good.

  • S Benson

  • August 2016

Nice, clean hotel.

An enjoyable, pleasant stay.

I would suggest that the grass at the back of the reception lends itself to a small park to attract more families.

  • Chris H

  • August 2016

Thoroughly recommended. Ideal base for exploring the country side.

Courteous staff.

Clean and comfortable room. Ample parking. Good well presented meals. What more could you need?

  • Kelvin W

  • July 2016

Good Value for Money

Pleasant accommodation.

Stayed on ,probably, the hottest night of the year. Accommodation was ground floor so couldn't leave window open. Ideally would have benefited from air conditioning.Food very good and would happily stay there again.

  • C Wenmouth

  • May 2016

Pleasant stay

The room was a 'large' double, nicer than the standard and not overlooking the car park.

The umbrella in the room was a nice touch as raining at breakfast time and had to cross the car park. Breakfast limited if you didn't want cooked, staff helpful and efficient.

  • Rish S

  • May 2016

Very average

A hotel just off the motorway, ok for getting your head down between meetings but would not want to stay for more than one night

  • Rita T

  • March 2016

stayed at the hotel as we were attending a charity event held at the hotel.

everything was very good from the start when I booked in until the time we left