No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - London Suites Hotel

Oud Metha Street , Dubai, P.O. Box 2603
London Suites Hotel is one of the prestigious Hotels in UAE. The rooms are spacious & tastefully decorated creating an ambience which is very relaxing & romantic.

It is ideally situated in the heart of the city, within close proximity of Banks, Consulates, Dubai Mall, Wafi & Lamcy Shopping Malls, Dubai International Convention & Exhibition Centre, Burj Khalifa, Dubai Health Care City, Al Wasl Hospital, American & Canadian Hospital,Jaddaf. Just 6 kms away from Dubai International Airport.
Picture of London Suites Hotel, Dubai at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 11 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
76% recommended this accommodation to a friend 85% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A pleasant stay in Dubai

Reviewed by
Behzad B

From Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Who stayed in June 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Reviewed by
P Waine

From United Arab Emirates
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Hotel manegment also gave wrong information to letrooms.com hotel location is very very very bad this is not a hotel it is portion of a sport club which located on oud metha road oud metha road is around 15 to 20 kilometer long and u will not get hotel name on this road and also in oud metha area ,yes u can see hotel name on 18 by 18 inch name plate inside hotel i searched hotel around three hours hotel name u will not find in navigation system even i asked many taxi drivers they also dont know because this is not hotel it is part of alwasl sports club which is inside the club and there is no hotel name mention outside the club ,even on oud metha road. my booking was two adult and two children and they gave me only a double bed .........plz save your web like this hotels .

Reviewed by
Abdul Rasheed Malik

From Abu Dhabi, Tuvalu
Who stayed in April 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Random location! But clean and accommodating
We needed a place for a few hours to tide us till we caught our flight. This hotel is literally in the middle of a football stadium of sorts. Hard to find but once there, clean and big rooms. Free internet in lobby is a venous as is the proximity to airport and dubai mall. Very cheap!!

Reviewed by
F Zubair

From Exeter, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Vacation in Dubai

Reviewed by
Behzad B

From Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Who stayed in January 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Sport Club
I think the hotel should stats clearly that the hotel is located inside a sport club.

Reviewed by
Abdulhameed Alawadh

From Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Who stayed in September 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

valuable experience
really is a very good for a family to stay, small and clean, with many unseen advantages in addition to a friendly staff.

Reviewed by
Elhag Dafaalla

From Riyadh , Saudi Arabia
Who stayed in September 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

London suites hotel
Hotel was very basic, you get what you pay for. However it was clean and for a one night stay where you do not want to pay a high premium it's fine.
The surrounding area ( a football stadium) leaves a lot to be desired, it does look like you are entering a demolition site. So if you are after a view you will not get it here..
The breakfast was sufficient, again very basic but for the price we paid it was good..no frills, three star hotel..although I would stay here again, it would only be for a short stop over, I think it's more suited for the single traveller or someone wanting a bed for just the night.

Reviewed by
Simon D

From United Arab Emirates
Who stayed in March 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Gutes, preiswertes Hotel
Wir hatten mit unseren Kindern ein Deluxe Zimmer mit Zustellbetten gebucht. Die Zustellbetten waren allerdings von schlechter Qualität -die Matratzen zu hart. Wir würden beim nächsten Mal lieber 2 Doppelzimmer buchen. Ansonsten sehr nettes Hauspersonal-Räumlichkeiten sehr gepflegt.
Das Frühstücksbüffet könnte verbessert werden - Brotauswahl (es gab nur Toastbrot), Nutella, Marmelade und Filterkaffe (es gab löslichen Kaffee) würden wir uns wünschen.
Parkplätze gab es in ausreichender Zahl gleich vor dem Hotel. Alles in allem ein sehr ruhiges und gut geführtes Hotel mit gutem Preis- Leistungsverhältnis - wir würden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.

Reviewed by
M Mosafer

From Germany
Who stayed in March 2013

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Hotel ist etwas weiter draußen gelegen, was uns persönlich gut gefallen hat.
Taxi ist so günstig, dass man keine andere Verkehrsanbindung braucht. Ca.4,00 - 5,00 € zur Dubai-Mall. Da eine Hauptstraße ca. 200 Meter vor dem Hotel entlangführt, hat man innerhalb von max. 2Minuten ein Taxi.

Reviewed by
Henrik Wolff

From Wolmirstedt, Germany
Who stayed in March 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next