Space Boutique B&B

4

36 Church Walks, ,, Llandudno, LL30 2HN

Price From 201.49 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (17)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • n ward

  • November 2014

okay

Was clean and okay but the hospitality wasn't amazing.

  • kerry wakefield

  • September 2014

Go for it ! You will pay with silver and recieve gold ?

Sunita and bobby, perfect hosts, from knocking on their door to when we left we could'nt have asked for more,friendly and welcoming and definatley Space , all you could want , a diamond in the Orme,we will be back Kerry n george.

Stafford

  • John M

  • August 2014

Modern Hotel in Lladudno

A lovely modern style hotel in an old Edwardian building, very comfortable rooms, bathroom was huge and well appointed.

Hosts were very welcoming and very friendly. The breakfast was excellent. Food in the restaurant in the evenings was superb, 5 star Indian food. A great place to stay in this resort.

  • gary b

  • June 2014

lovely room and bathroom but could definitely improve on a bigger bed

  • Stephen Jackson

  • April 2014

room was nice but a little small,and there was no bath just a shower

very clean and the food was lovely.Would stay there again but in a different room.

  • F Ward

  • March 2014

A quality and unique hotel situated ten minutes from the town centre and five mins from West shore

The Space boutique is a fantastic hotel,the owners are very friendly and can not do enough for you,the rooms are spotless and tastefully decorated with toiletries provided and slippers the breakfast was very good with a choice of menu and also the hotel incorporates a authentic Indian restaurant which is open from Wednesday to Saturday and the food is amazing,this hotel has to be tried and no doubt you will return,there is also a free car park

  • M Heyes

  • February 2014

Warm welcome beautifully decorated and location 10 min walk to sea front,breakfast super only thing we thought price of room overpriced , as room quite small although super king bed fab,maybe valentine weekend increase price thanks

  • Kevin C

  • November 2013

Lovely stay

We stayed in the king size room.

The bed was really comfortable, room had everything you need for your stay. Breakfast was really nice and served with a very friendly atmosphere.. Would stay again. Oh and the posh soap was a lovely extra.

  • Anthony Constantine

  • September 2013

llandudno break

A totally enjoyable stay and were made to feel very welcome.

Certainly to be recommended

to friends. thankyou.

  • Ian Ellis

  • September 2013

Out of this world

Second visit this year, second great stay, looking forward to our third visit.