No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Aberdeen

3Visit Scotland Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Union Square Guild Street, Aberdeen, AB11 5RG

Simply the Guest Awards Winner

Categories: City Centre & Customer Service 2013
Based on 100% genuine guest reviews.

Jurys Inns Aberdeen hotel is ideally located in the heart of Aberdeen, situated on Guild Street between the Rail and Bus stations and just a couple of minutes walk from Aberdeen Harbour and the Ferry Terminals.

Union Street, “The Granite Mile” is just a few short steps away with all the bustling shopping, entertainment and nightlife that Aberdeen has to offer.

Jurys Inn hotel in Aberdeen is the perfect choice whether you are visiting Aberdeen for business or leisure. Book now and be the first to enjoy it!

Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn Aberdeen, Aberdeen at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 174 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 94% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

romantic break
Took my wife off 14years here for two nights and we had a fab time , hotel was amazing , rooms clean and bed very comfortable .Plenty of places to eat and have a few drinksb, which we certainly done .

Reviewed by
S Garrow

From Forres, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great place to stay, staff very friendly and helpful

Reviewed by
jacqueline smith

From Peterhead, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Weekend stay
Really enjoyed staying here, can't wait to book here again.. Very clean and welcoming.. All who worked there were very friendly and helpful.. Bed was fantastic, best sleep...

Reviewed by
Carol A

From Aberdeen, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

.
.

Reviewed by
S Ferguson

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location
Great location but expensive for a Jury's Inn

Reviewed by
Michele M

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jury's inn stay 27/09/14
We booked 4 rooms with breakfast and the first problems I had was trying to remove breaks fast, the receptionist on the phone was extremely rude, however her manager later came on and she was lovely, then the day time manager sorted everything right out for us...on the night everything was fine until at 1.15 we tried to get in. It looked like something was happening, the door man let half our group in then made the rest stand outside for 5 minutes before letting us in and then shouting at us telling us not to make a noise when we got back up the stairs... We weren't out to be trouble and not were we doing anything of the sort. We all felt really annoyed by the way he spoke to us, and presumed due to our age we were going to cause a riot! We then couldn't sleep as he spent most of the night pacing up and down our floor.

Reviewed by
Nikki N

From Scotland
Who stayed in September 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent
couldnt fault hotel or staff

Reviewed by
john m

From Forres, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Unexpectedly great location and again unexpectedly good hotel and staff.
I read reviews about this hotel after it was booked! Some aspects of the reviews conditioned me to expect a fairly utilitarian experience. I use first class hotels a lot so I lowered my expectations to survive the stay. Turns out I need not have worried. Excellent location, good room good staff, overall good hotel.

Reviewed by
Paul M

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good hotel
Hotel was nicely priced for a weekend away. However on friday night we were woken up by upstairs i think coming home from a night out! When checking out only 2 receptionists on duty and the queue was very long luckily we were at the front of the queue.

Reviewed by
Claire M

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good location, excellent staff and a very fine breakfast.
The rooms are comfortable if small, there are few extras, but for an overnight stay with minimal luggage, it fits the bill,

Reviewed by
Mark H

From Fraserburgh, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next