No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Aberdeen

3Visit Scotland Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Union Square Guild Street, Aberdeen, AB11 5RG

Simply the Guest Awards Winner

Categories: City Centre & Customer Service 2013
Based on 100% genuine guest reviews.

Jurys Inns Aberdeen hotel is ideally located in the heart of Aberdeen, situated on Guild Street between the Rail and Bus stations and just a couple of minutes walk from Aberdeen Harbour and the Ferry Terminals.

Union Street, “The Granite Mile” is just a few short steps away with all the bustling shopping, entertainment and nightlife that Aberdeen has to offer.

Jurys Inn hotel in Aberdeen is the perfect choice whether you are visiting Aberdeen for business or leisure. Book now and be the first to enjoy it!

Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn Aberdeen, Aberdeen at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 169 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 94% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Aberdeen"s heart
Central position between bus and railway stations .Nice modern hotel attached to a new food and shopping mall .I found my 5th. room clean well furnished and quiet .I left note saying that i did not like shower curtains ,also bathroom light and both bed lights not working. I just moved the small lamp from one place to the other {no problem] .

Reviewed by
w burton

From Ayr, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jury's Inn Aberdeen
All you need for a weekend close at hand. Clean hotel with helpful efficient staff.

Reviewed by
E MacRae

From Lairg, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good hotel in centre of Aberdeen.
We came with train, so it was to take elevator direct to reception.
Large shoppingcentre with bars and restaurant. Enjoyable!
Short walking distance to next shopping, and the next, and the next........
We have to come again!

Reviewed by
J Ungar

From England
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stay. Excellent service & lovely room on 7th floor with brilliant views.

Reviewed by
Jude G

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

did not enjoy
There was a lot of confusion as we booked in. There was no record of our booking. Even though we had email confirmation. Finally we were taken to our room. It was cold and the bathroom wasn't as clean as I would have expected. The door man wasn't going to let my partner in as the management only put myself down as staying in the room. Staying at a Travelodge or premier inn has been a better experience than staying at the jury's inn for a cheaper price.

Reviewed by
kevin m

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Central, decent quality
Central, decent quality

Reviewed by
David C

From Ellon, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Super hotel - first time I have stayed but had been recommended by others. Lovely and clean, staff very friendly. Small complaint would be about the TV not working and the Wi-Fi was intermittent and unreliable, but since I was out more than I was in then I didn't bother raising it with the hotel, so my own fault it remained that way. Air conditioning a god-send! Ideal for a weekend break - right in the heart of the city, immediately next to the train and bus station and a 2 minute walk from the ferry terminal. Bucks Fizz with breakfast? Don't mind if I do! :-)

Reviewed by
Melanie P

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice hotel enjoyed my stay , had everything I needed.

Reviewed by
r mennie

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Graduation Night
I stayed in the Jury's Inn with my partner after going out in Aberdeen to celebrate my graduation from university and was very pleased with the hotel. The location is really ideal, only a short walk from most pubs / clubs and situated by both the bus and train stations.
The room was very pleasant, bed was comfortable and bathroom was spotless.
The woman at reception was very pleasant and helpful when my partner was needing a phone charger. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and will definitley consider staying here again myself.

Reviewed by
C Ross

From Inverurie, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

overnight
excellent,comfortable,welcoming,friendly enjoyed stay very much would stay there again

Reviewed by
M Fleming

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next