You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Corse Lawn House Hotel

4

Corse Lawn House Hotel , ,, Gloucester, GL19 4LZ

Price From 178.75 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (14)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Julie Futcher

  • February 2016

Superb Stay!

This hotel is a gem.

Set in the countryside, it offers a tranquil setting, fantastic food and a very warm welcome. I would not hesitate to recommend it!

  • Glen C

  • February 2016

  • J Rix

  • January 2016

Partying

Great experience

  • Stefan Thompson

  • January 2016

Corse Lawn House Hotel

Superb service from all members of staff.

Excellent value for money. Food very nice. Possibly the best three star hotel I've stayed in!

  • Gail Burchmore

  • April 2015

Corse Lawn House Hotel

Excellent place.

  • A Shepherd Howarth

  • April 2015

It was an amazing hotel.

The staff were really friendly and warming nothing was too much trouble. The dinner was excellent and the breakfast was out of this world. I would highly recommend this hotel and its facilities the location was perfect. We will definitely be staying again 10 out of 10 !!!

  • Peter W

  • March 2015

Week Away

Lovely quirky hotel-very clean-excellent staff throughout and superb food.

Our room was at the front so heard a little traffic from the road-but did not spoil stay. No hesitation in staying again and without doubt would recommend to friends and family alike.

  • Christopher B

  • February 2015

Review

Excellent

  • lizzie h

  • February 2015

short spring break

Had a lovely rest at corse lawn hotel.

Booked a single room; it was huge with a king size bed, sofa and writing table. I ate most of my meals in the room choosing from an extensive and varied menu. Goats cheese and beetroot salad and chocolate nut brownie with homemade pistachio ice cream were particularly delicious. Thank you to all the staff who were friendly and helpful. I was in a room by the duck pond and the road but noise from both did not seem intrusive.

  • Mary Hughes

  • January 2015

Corse Lawn Hotel

A delightful hotel, excellent room, service, food and staff - we love it.