You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Euro Queens Hotel

2

122 Church Road Crystal Palace, London, SE19 2UG

Price From 165.68 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (120)

47% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Muhammad N

  • June 2016

Not recommend

The customer service is very poor, the rooms are not clean, also small space for parking and parking is not free.

Is no good value for the amount of money.

  • N Islan

  • June 2016

I booked the room by telephone with laterooms.

I asked all the questions necessary however i was misinformed. When i got to the hotel this misinformation caused delay and the receptionist/manager was unsympathetic. The room itself had no windows which wasn't stated and the towels smelt really bad. The stay was unpleasant and couldn't wait to get out.

  • K Wallace

  • May 2016

Euro Queens Hotel

Adequate just

  • Chris H

  • May 2016

Perfect location for what we wanted

Was a good location for Crystal Palace, friendly staff and nice and clean, was impressed walking into the hotel.

Didn't stay for food or breakfast as we were in the park and up and out before 6am. Would stay again if we are in the area.

  • Chris C

  • May 2016

Euro hotel Crystal Palace

When checking in, be aware that you will have to go through "security checks" inclining them taking a photo of you and photocopying your driving licence or passport.

If you are uncomfortable with this, go elsewhere. I booked this in a hurry as a last minute business trip and went for a budget option to save a few expenses - never again. One lift was out of order, leaving a long walk to my room. The place was shabby - even for a budget hotel. Linen, towels and bathroom were all clean though.

  • Andy B

  • April 2016

Enjoyed our stay.

We enjoyed our stay at this budget priced hotel.

Staff were friendly and bedding and linen were all clean. Hotel is showing signs of wear and tear but that is not a problem. I will be using this hotel again in the future.

  • Guil R

  • March 2016

Good value for money

I stayed in a basement room which was just re done.

Room was very clean and tidy. Just a few things which I think is worth noticing. Wi fi is charged at £3 and parking is £5/day. If you plan to use the parking do not pay before hand as there was no parking available the both nights I stayed. I parked on the road and someone tried to break in by drilling out my driver's side lock. Needless to say I will not be staying there again.

  • Joanna B

  • February 2016

Not bad

Not bad for a cheap hotel.

Mattress was uncomfortable, there was no heating and no light in our bathroom. There was a good view out of the window and sheets and towels were clean. Around about what you would expect for £73 for 2 nights.

  • s main

  • February 2016

Value for money indeed

Apart from getting a wake up call at 6 AM which I never asked for, all was well.

  • Benson O

  • February 2016

Good Stay

I enjoyed my stay as staffs where very friendly.

But i do strongly think that customers who is booked in should not be charge £5 as car parking fees.