Reviews - Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa

4

Al Fahidi Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, 46500

Price From 93.28 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (25)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Seedat

  • July 2015

Excellent facility

Perfect location for a family stay

  • Paul B

  • April 2015

Good hotel

Great hotel in an excellent location in the old town right opposite the Dubai Museum.

Easy walk to the textile souk and others.

  • Brian O

  • April 2015

Excellent Location.

An excellent location.

Right opposite the museum and close to Dubai Creek - with easy access to the souks. A quality hotel with well appointed rooms and pleasant, efficient staff.

We were on a stopover, returning back to the UK from New Zealand. Went on a half day tour of Dubai which gave us a a very worthwhile feel of the city.

  • A Davis

  • February 2015

Great place to stay in Dubai

Executive option really good.

Good location, friendly staff and good food.

  • P Odhavji

  • February 2015

Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa

The Arabian courtyard property is very good

  • Anthony M

  • December 2014

Very good location for 'old' Dubai and 5-10 minutes to Metro. Excellent buffet breakfast

A first visit to Dubai and the hotel was 'bang on the button'.

A smooth check-in during the early hours and a wide choice at breakfast with eggs, pancakes, waffles etc. cooked to order.

Bed was comfortable with lighting and a/c controlled from the bedside. Easy access to the swimming pool.

  • J van Weelden

  • December 2014

good value en central situation

Very good breakfast (buffet warm and cold food), very friendly staff, nice (small) swimming pool with a coffe terras with nice view.

Indian diner was good. Situated in a nice area: at walking distance of Bastakiya, Heritage and Diving Vilage (tip: visit in the afternoon and evening), Abra station and the souks. The metro is a bit farder but still easy to reach by feet. We had rooms on the 6 floor, with a great view on the museum, ford, mosque and quiet.

  • Sadia A

  • November 2014

Excellent stay

This is my second stay at Arabian Courtyard, I enjoyed every minute of my stay.

The hotel is in the heart of old Dubai - fantastic for shopping, souks, creek. All the staff are brilliant, very polite, friendly, helpful and always willing to go the extra mile. Thank you everyone.

  • R Scott

  • October 2014

5 nights in Dubai

We travelled to Dubai after two weeks with family in Singapore.

It was our first time there and we would hope to return. The Arabian Courtyard Hotel and Spa is centrally situated in the old town area of Dubai and close to the Creek and the bustling souks. While it's not as modern as other hotels it is clean with several in-house restaurants offering exceptional choice and variety, and all staff are courteous, friendly and go out of their way to make you welcome. We had a very pleasant stay.

  • D Cross

  • October 2014

Wifi

The only negative thing we can say about the hotel is regarding intermittent wifi coverage.

Every time the signal dropped you are required to log on again. When working, the network speed is good but the coverage needs to be updated to improve the experience for today's traveller. Thank you.