No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Future Inn Bristol

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Bond Street South , Bristol, BS1 3EN
The Future Inn Bristol is located in the city centre next to Cabot Circus, Bristol's newest shopping centre, close to the business district and within walking distance of nearby attractions such as Bristol Hippodrome, Explore@Bristol, and Brunel SS Great Britain. All our rooms are ensuite, air conditioned and spacious with a contemporary design and feel, and free local calls, TV internet access and parking in the adjacent multi storey Cabot Circus car park is included for overnight stays. The Chophouse Restaurant and Bar offers freshly prepared, locally sourced food, as well as local ales and cider.

For Breakfast:
Children from age of 0 to 5 years eat FREE
Children from 6 to 12 years eat for £5pp
Children 13 years old and above are considered an adult and will be charged full price (£9)
Picture of Future Inn Bristol, Bristol at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 83 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
93% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The stay was just what we needed. Lovely staff, clean rings and good location.

Reviewed by
Alison Holloway

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Future Inns Bristol
Excellent locations for shops and restaurants in Cabot Circus, you could walk there in 2 minutes! Rooms were a good size and clean. The corridor was a bit noisy at night but it was a Saturday night in a city centre hotel. We didn't use the restaurant in the hotel as we ate out for all our meals. Overall, it was a good experience for a great price. Thanks.

Reviewed by
A Massey

From Redditch, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Kids loved it, right in the middle of Bristol

Reviewed by
S Perry

From Hook, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect location, good value for money and free car parking. Will return

Reviewed by
Sophie H

From Folkestone, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Booked a family room for 2 adults 2 children. Beds not made up for children, no bed linen.
Booked a family room for 4, beds not made up for children, no bed linen and only 1 set of towels.Night porter eventually arrived with a sheet which did not fit the bed and a blanket. Very poor won't stay again

Reviewed by
d inglis

From liverpool, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Mahoosive Bed!
Not stayed at a Future Inn before. The one is Bristol was great. Friendly staff, spacious room and had the biggest bed ever! We wanted to steal it but unfortunately it wouldn't fit in the car. Definitely stay there again, in Bristol or elsewhere. Great location too!

Reviewed by
A Massey

From Worcester, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Reliably good quality hotel
I often stay here when in Bristol. I have always found the quality of the room, cleanliness and customer service to be consistently high. This is combined with free parking and a city centre location making this one of Bristols best hotels in my mind.

Reviewed by
jamie s

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

enjoyable break
The hotel was excellent right in the centre with parking adjacent. I took my grandchildren, we were near to shops and restaurants and within easy reach of the harbourside and museums.
The hotel was quiet, despite being next to a main road, and we will definitely stay there again. A top quality hotel.

Reviewed by
Valerie S

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Future hotel Bristol
This hotel is excellently situated in Bristol with most shops and restaurants within walking distance. Accommodation was spotless and the room was spacious. Almost all of the staff were excellent although a very large proportion are foreign. I would recommend this hotel to stay at for business or pleasure.

Reviewed by
Carl Stockton

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel pity about the bar
Hotel was great, staff friendly, helpful and professional,
The only slight downside was the hotel bar. Clinical, cold, uninviting.
If in Bristol try the pub just at the back by the carpark,
Free parking is a great bonus at tis hotel. I will defiantly return.

Reviewed by
D Ballard

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next