No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Future Inn Bristol

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Bond Street South , Bristol, BS1 3EN
The Future Inn Bristol is located in the city centre next to Cabot Circus, Bristol's newest shopping centre, close to the business district and within walking distance of nearby attractions such as Bristol Hippodrome, Explore@Bristol, and Brunel SS Great Britain. All our rooms are ensuite, air conditioned and spacious with a contemporary design and feel, and free local calls, TV internet access and parking in the adjacent multi storey Cabot Circus car park is included for overnight stays. The Chophouse Restaurant and Bar offers freshly prepared, locally sourced food, as well as local ales and cider.

For Breakfast:
Children from age of 0 to 5 years eat FREE
Children from 6 to 12 years eat for £5pp
Children 13 years old and above are considered an adult and will be charged full price (£9)
Picture of Future Inn Bristol, Bristol at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 91 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
93% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

bristol
I was very happy with how welcomed we were made to feel. The two ladies at the desk were very helpful and happy to help. They also explained clearly about where to park and how to get there.

Reviewed by
laura neale

From Leicester, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellant hotel
Cannot fault this hotel - ideal location for cabots circus & big beds and a good night sleep.

Reviewed by
Gemma C

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great service
The staff were really helpful and made our stay easier than I thought it was going to be. We were travelling with our disabled son, which means we had a lot of extra luggage. They changed our room to a bigger one, and ordered taxi's when we needed them. They also heated our son's food, as he has a specialist diet. Breakfast was ok, fairly standard. The food in the restaurant in the evening was very good. Free parking nearby really helpful.

Reviewed by
c rogers

From Norwich, England
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
Well presented, clean room. Good customer service, reception staff were polite and helpful. Breakfast was self serve with good variety. Hotel position is excellent for shopping and sight seeing.

Reviewed by
S Harvey

From Porth, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great position,parking was included and fairly easy to get into. Very good all round.
Very impressed with hotel position. Will stay again.

Reviewed by
David R

From newport, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fab location for Cabot Circus
Hotel was good - ideal location for Cabots circus. About a 15 - 20 minutes walk to train station / harbourside. Rooms were very big, beds comfy and everything clean. Reception staff helpful and polite.

Reviewed by
Gemma C

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

qualty room ,fantastic location, 25 metres Main shops entrance, brilliant parking set up and free

Reviewed by
Robert Knight

From Leatherhead, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We came for the university open day and found the hotel to be just what we needed.. Having two queen sized beds was perfect, particularly for my 6 foot plus son who was able to stretch out fully! We both had a comfortable night's sleep. Free parking was a definite bonus too. Oh and we ate at the chophouse in the hotel. Lovely food.

Reviewed by
Sarah G

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Would stay again
Clean,comfortable and would stay again.

Reviewed by
S Haggett

From Ottery St Mary, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Quality Accommodation at good price.
Clean room/ Hotel. Room made out to a high standard. Have stayed before therefore knew of the Hotel's quality. City Centre location is ideal for shopping, restaurant and bars. Parking is easy and often included in the price of your stay. Will definitely stay again and have recommended to others.

Reviewed by
james j

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next