No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Future Inn Bristol

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Bond Street South , Bristol, BS1 3EN
The Future Inn Bristol is located in the city centre next to Cabot Circus,Bristol's newest shopping centre, close to the business district and within walking distance of nearby attractions such as Bristol Hippodrome, Explore@Bristol, and Brunel SS Great Britain.

All our rooms are en-suite, air conditioned and spacious with a contemporary design and feel with freelocal calls. Free Wi-Fi and free car parking in the adjacent multi storey Cabot Circus car park is included for overnight stays. The Chophouse Restaurant and Bar offers freshly prepared, locally sourced food, as well as local ales and cider.



For Breakfast:
Children from age of 0 to 5 years eat FREE
Children from 6 to 12 years eat for £5pp
Children 13 years old and above are considered an adult and will be charged full price (£9)
Picture of Future Inn Bristol, Bristol at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 92 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
93% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very pleased with all aspects of Hotel

Reviewed by
Marc G

From BurryPort, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Does what it says ...
Clean, comfortable, warm. Never like the addition of breakfast at a cost but seems to be the chain way of doing it. That said, I was close enough to town centre for wanders and the Old Town is only 15 minutes walk away. Easy access from the motorway albeit less than straight-forward to the car park and make sure you check the sat nav location if only using a postcode (not far from but confusing!).
The above look like complaints, but they're not. If I had but one it's that the air-con in the particular room I was in was so noisy I had to turn it off to sleep. Other than that, does what it says on the tin.

Reviewed by
David C

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Future Inn Bristol
Comfortable.

Reviewed by
P Brown

From Ripon, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Heating
Only comment would be about heating. The air conditioning takes a lot of time to warm up the room.

Reviewed by
S Metelko

From Oxford, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value stay
Very clean with friendly, helpful staff. Free parking is an added bonus. Right opposite Cabot Circus, so plenty of shops and places to eat. Breakfast had plenty of choice.

Reviewed by
Andrea O

From Swindon, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My experience at the Future hotel
I recently stayed at the Future hotel in Bristol; the hotel was immaculate and the staff were excellent and accommodating. The hotel was central so people there for leisure could go shopping, out for a meal or to the cinema as it was all within walking distance.

Reviewed by
D Bond

From Altrincham, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Christmas Shopping Trip
The hotel was easy to get too & free car parking, it was close to Carbot shopping centre. The hotel stay was great the staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious & comfortable. I would definitely book this hotel again.

Reviewed by
M Vanstone

From SWANSEA, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

bristol
I was very happy with how welcomed we were made to feel. The two ladies at the desk were very helpful and happy to help. They also explained clearly about where to park and how to get there.

Reviewed by
laura neale

From Leicester, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellant hotel
Cannot fault this hotel - ideal location for cabots circus & big beds and a good night sleep.

Reviewed by
Gemma C

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great service
The staff were really helpful and made our stay easier than I thought it was going to be. We were travelling with our disabled son, which means we had a lot of extra luggage. They changed our room to a bigger one, and ordered taxi's when we needed them. They also heated our son's food, as he has a specialist diet. Breakfast was ok, fairly standard. The food in the restaurant in the evening was very good. Free parking nearby really helpful.

Reviewed by
c rogers

From Norwich, England
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with young children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next