No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Future Inn Bristol

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Bond Street South , Bristol, BS1 3EN
The Future Inn Bristol is located in the city centre next to Cabot Circus, Bristol's newest shopping centre, close to the business district and within walking distance of nearby attractions such as Bristol Hippodrome, Explore@Bristol, and Brunel SS Great Britain. All our rooms are ensuite, air conditioned and spacious with a contemporary design and feel, and free local calls, TV internet access and parking in the adjacent multi storey Cabot Circus car park is included for overnight stays. The Chophouse Restaurant and Bar offers freshly prepared, locally sourced food, as well as local ales and cider.

For Breakfast:
Children from age of 0 to 5 years eat FREE
Children from 6 to 12 years eat for £5pp
Children 13 years old and above are considered an adult and will be charged full price (£9)
Picture of Future Inn Bristol, Bristol at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 91 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
93% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

qualty room ,fantastic location, 25 metres Main shops entrance, brilliant parking set up and free

Reviewed by
Robert Knight

From Leatherhead, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We came for the university open day and found the hotel to be just what we needed.. Having two queen sized beds was perfect, particularly for my 6 foot plus son who was able to stretch out fully! We both had a comfortable night's sleep. Free parking was a definite bonus too. Oh and we ate at the chophouse in the hotel. Lovely food.

Reviewed by
Sarah G

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Would stay again
Clean,comfortable and would stay again.

Reviewed by
S Haggett

From Ottery St Mary, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Quality Accommodation at good price.
Clean room/ Hotel. Room made out to a high standard. Have stayed before therefore knew of the Hotel's quality. City Centre location is ideal for shopping, restaurant and bars. Parking is easy and often included in the price of your stay. Will definitely stay again and have recommended to others.

Reviewed by
james j

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lighting Issue
Stay on the whole perfectly fine; clean, quiet etc.
Lighting was either on or off for the whole room however. No bedside lamp or similar.

Reviewed by
Sebastian W

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Impressed
I was very impressed with the accomodation in Bristol. I hadnt stayed in a futureinns before but will certainly in the future. Nice room, comfy beds, lovely staff, fantastic location & FREE parking. Marvellous!

Reviewed by
Nicola N

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent clean hotel friendly staff Will definitely be booking this hotel again

Reviewed by
J Isaac

From Taunton, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Work night out
We gave had many work nights out In Bristol usually booking for between 10 and 30 people.
The hotel is clean the staff are friendly and extremely helpful the beds are very comfortable . We tried using a different hotel once before but it was nowhere near as nice do we always stay here now and if need be get a taxi

Reviewed by
Jacqui I

From Taunton, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

another great stay
have used future inn on several occasions and have always been very pleased with the service, room and value for money

Reviewed by
linda l

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value Hotel
Great value as parking included and hotel is located in the centre of Bristol. Mattress and pillows not very comfortable

Reviewed by
p wilson

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next