No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Future Inn Bristol

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Bond Street South , Bristol, BS1 3EN
The Future Inn Bristol is located in the city centre next to Cabot Circus,Bristol's newest shopping centre, close to the business district and within walking distance of nearby attractions such as Bristol Hippodrome, Explore@Bristol, and Brunel SS Great Britain.

All our rooms are en-suite, air conditioned and spacious with a contemporary design and feel with freelocal calls. Free Wi-Fi and free car parking in the adjacent multi storey Cabot Circus car park is included for overnight stays. The Chophouse Restaurant and Bar offers freshly prepared, locally sourced food, as well as local ales and cider.



For Breakfast:
Children from age of 0 to 5 years eat FREE
Children from 6 to 12 years eat for £5pp
Children 13 years old and above are considered an adult and will be charged full price (£9)
Picture of Future Inn Bristol, Bristol at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 92 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
93% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We only stayed for one night - exellent location and parking was free in adjacent car park. The room was very well equipt and very clean. Bathroom spotless. Lovely big shower. We ate in the restaurant and the food was delicious and very reasonalble.

Reviewed by
KATHRYN P

From UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice clean good location for shopping
Nice hotel rooms functional

Reviewed by
Robert M

From UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent accommodation & having free parking for Our stay a real plus

Reviewed by
Pauline Dixon

From North Bersted, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

future inn
great central location, clean room, friendly staff

Reviewed by
N Axon

From Hinckley , UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Rooms great, Great location, Food no so great
Great Location very central and free parking. Rooms are very good here and checking in and out, I could not fault. The Chophouse Restaurant I would not recommend, Food very average and service not great. On evening I did eat there which was quite busy the Restaurant Manager and Supervisor (2 eastern european ladies in suits) were more focussed on 2 friends with a child and a buggy full of shopping whom has stopped in on the way home, The friends were treated to free food and play time with the child for an hour by the manager and supervisor and no focus on customers what so ever, Over all very bad!!!

Reviewed by
Ivan A

From Hertford, UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Bouncy beds and inconsiderate guests
We booked this hotel for its location which you can not fault and for the free car parking which was very useful. Check in was very efficient. On entering the room it looked great. Big bed basic facilities- however it is very cheaply done you can hear every sound from bathroom and corridor, the lights work on an all or nothing switch which is very irritating if one of you is sleeping and the other isn't! Unfortunately we were also on the end of a very loud group of male guests who thought it was a good idea to run up and down the corridor at 4 am screeching and playing knock and run. Someone had clearly been smoking in the lift and check out took almost 20mins as the only member of staff was on the phone! I was not asked any questions about my stay during this process- probably down to the check out length I would imagine. I wouldn't stay again as for a similar price premier inns offer a much more comfortable nights sleep.

Reviewed by
Tom M

From UK
Who stayed in May 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Modern, comfortable, central
Very clean & modern hotel built only 4 years ago. Nice restaurant specialising in chops accompanied by the sound s of Jazz some nights make this hotel quite different from others. Coupled with direct access into Bristol's newest shopping experience & free parking in the adjacent Cabot circus car park make for a central & ideal location for those wishing to explore Bristols past & present. Can be pricey but often have good offers especially at weekends.

Reviewed by
Tim J

From Ilkeston, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Room was clean Staff very pleasant and helpful Ideal situation for shops The free parking next door in the CabotnCentre is a big bonus as most hotels we looked at charged One I noted was £24 a night The buffet breakfast was reasonably priced but as with a lot of buffets if the food is left out the bacon goes hard and the eggs rubbery as was the case on both mornings.I would certainly choose to stop again in the future.

Reviewed by
S Amos

From Swansea, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

food
I thought the food in the restaurant wasexpensive for what I had. Calamari salad came in a small soup bowl and cost £8.
Room rates have risen since last stay. Previous stay £79 inc breakfast. £99 this time.

Reviewed by
Neil R

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Sehr gutes Hotel
Sehr zu empfehlen!

Reviewed by
Andrea F

From 50374 Erftstadt, Germany
Who stayed in August 2013

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next