Future Inn Bristol

4

Bond Street South, Bristol, BS1 3EN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (93)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Spencer B

  • July 2013

Quality accommodation in Bristol City Centre

Fantastic accommodation, very helpful staff and ideally located for Bristol City centre exploration.

The rooms are cleverly laid out and well equipped. One of the key things to also take into account is that parking is free for the duration of the stay, but is in the multi-storey just a minutes walk from the hotel.

  • R smith

  • July 2013

excellent

Suit for family as big room

  • Jack V

  • July 2013

First Class City Hotel

  • Tim F

  • July 2013

We had a family stop over in bristol and booked this hotel because of other reviews.

Finding the car park was a struggle due to road closures,other than that it was perfect for what we wanted

  • Robert M

  • June 2013

Nice clean good location for shopping

Nice hotel rooms functional

  • Louise Jones

  • June 2013

Not bad......

There were good areas and areas that could be improved.

Check in was easy, however after being asked 'Do we want breakfast?' And replying no, we were still informed that it had gone down on the bill but could be cancelled if we didn't want it.

Two out of three lifts were not working.

Breakfast was poor. (Yes we did venture down in the end!)

Location and use of Cabot Circus car pack was great, plenty of parking even arriving at lunchtime on a Saturday afternoon.

Shower was poor the water flow was a little more than a trickle.

The room was clean and so were the communal areas.

The best bit was the bed. It was amazing, spacious and comfortable and lots of pillows. Best bed ive slept in.

  • J Jefferson

  • June 2013

The sofa bed had a very thin mattress on it, and wasn't big enough for my son (who is 6.3") to lie on length ways.

He slept lying diagonally across it and wondered if he may be more comfortable on the floor!

  • KATHRYN P

  • June 2013

We only stayed for one night - exellent location and parking was free in adjacent car park.

The room was very well equipt and very clean. Bathroom spotless. Lovely big shower. We ate in the restaurant and the food was delicious and very reasonalble.

  • Pauline Dixon

  • June 2013

Excellent accommodation & having free parking for Our stay a real plus

  • N Axon

  • June 2013

future inn

great central location, clean room, friendly staff