No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Future Inn Bristol

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Bond Street South , Bristol, BS1 3EN
The Future Inn Bristol is located in the city centre next to Cabot Circus,Bristol's newest shopping centre, close to the business district and within walking distance of nearby attractions such as Bristol Hippodrome, Explore@Bristol, and Brunel SS Great Britain.

All our rooms are en-suite, air conditioned and spacious with a contemporary design and feel with freelocal calls. Free Wi-Fi and free car parking in the adjacent multi storey Cabot Circus car park is included for overnight stays. The Chophouse Restaurant and Bar offers freshly prepared, locally sourced food, as well as local ales and cider.



For Breakfast:
Children from age of 0 to 5 years eat FREE
Children from 6 to 12 years eat for £5pp
Children 13 years old and above are considered an adult and will be charged full price (£9)
Picture of Future Inn Bristol, Bristol at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 90 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
93% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Modern, comfortable, central
Very clean & modern hotel built only 4 years ago. Nice restaurant specialising in chops accompanied by the sound s of Jazz some nights make this hotel quite different from others. Coupled with direct access into Bristol's newest shopping experience & free parking in the adjacent Cabot circus car park make for a central & ideal location for those wishing to explore Bristols past & present. Can be pricey but often have good offers especially at weekends.

Reviewed by
Tim J

From Ilkeston, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Room was clean Staff very pleasant and helpful Ideal situation for shops The free parking next door in the CabotnCentre is a big bonus as most hotels we looked at charged One I noted was £24 a night The buffet breakfast was reasonably priced but as with a lot of buffets if the food is left out the bacon goes hard and the eggs rubbery as was the case on both mornings.I would certainly choose to stop again in the future.

Reviewed by
S Amos

From Swansea, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

food
I thought the food in the restaurant wasexpensive for what I had. Calamari salad came in a small soup bowl and cost £8.
Room rates have risen since last stay. Previous stay £79 inc breakfast. £99 this time.

Reviewed by
Neil R

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in March 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good size room and love the king size beds

Reviewed by
K La-Garde

From UK
Who stayed in January 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The bathroom
I was given room 228 around the bath needs sealing and each time I move around in the bath there was a noise like if the bath was moving, the shower head need a good clean it was also leaking it also needed cleaning in the corners

Reviewed by
L Greaves

From Reading, England
Who stayed in January 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Little break
Had a great break with my family visiting relatives and looking around the shops and area.

Reviewed by
L Avis

From Plymouth, UK
Who stayed in January 2013

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

just another great place to stay, good for everything.
we stayed there last new years eve , and enjoyed so much we came back. The only thing missing was no internal Hotel Entertainment music etc, last year you had some good music arranged in the hotel. That is what we were hoping for again.

Reviewed by
peter c

From UK
Who stayed in December 2012

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Sehr gutes Hotel
Sehr zu empfehlen!

Reviewed by
Andrea F

From 50374 Erftstadt, Germany
Who stayed in August 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Sehr gutes Hotel
Sehr zu empfehlen!

Reviewed by
Andrea F

From 50374 Erftstadt, Germany
Who stayed in August 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Future Inn Bristol

Reviewed by
Anja B

From Germany
Who stayed in July 2013

Family with young children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9