Future Inn Bristol

4

Bond Street South, Bristol, BS1 3EN

Price From 235.21 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (93)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David A

  • May 2014

Good

Very comfortable bed

  • Arun D

  • May 2014

Excellent!!!

The rooms are clean, spacious and with lots of light pouring in.

Hotel is situated near the high street with lots of shops and restaurants. I recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • A Barker

  • April 2014

Barkers Review

Staff, room & parking excellent.

Breakfast not freshly cooked.

  • A Rawlings

  • April 2014

The room was clean, however there were some stains on the carpet and curtains.

Slept well as the bed was very comfy. Some different pillows would have been good as all 5 on the bed were very soft, would have been better if there were also some firmer pillows. Room was very well equipped with everything needed for the stay.

  • C Evans

  • April 2014

Very comfortable

Clean and confortable room.

Restaurant was lovely and really enjoyed the food.

  • Chris A

  • April 2014

Future inn Bristol

The hotel staff were really good, especially when there was a mix up with the room.

The rooms were clean and modern. The only draw back was that I'd say the bed was too soft and it felt like I was sinking into the middle. Breakfast was ok too, although the food on offer was the standard breakfast buffet.

  • robert smith

  • March 2014

Very very good

We found the whole experience excellent.

The Hotel is ideally situated to explore Bristol and the surrounding area. Having free car parking next door is a bonus. All the staff were polite and helpful (including allowing us the use of the room on the day of departure until 1.00pm)

  • Karolina M

  • March 2014

Very pleasant stay

I only stayed for one night before my flight in the morning and was very happy with my room.

The bed was big and soft, room was clean and there was tea making facilities. The person at the reception was very helpful and he guided me to the train station. Overall great experience.

  • sophia c

  • March 2014

Future Inn... Not quite with the future!

My stay here was lovely.

It was the second time I have stayed at this hotel.

The reasons I dont think it is quite with the times is the following:

1: Shower looked very modern but power of water made it almost impossible to rinse shampoo out of my hair

2: There was no dvd available and limited tv channels

3: Very limited tea coffee selection

4: Not enough plug sockets in the room

5: Lighting in the room was very poor. Made it hard to see when getting ready

6: Bottom sheet on bed was not clean

Although this seems like a list of negatives, it is merely a suggestion list to make someones stay even better than it aleady is.

  • D Found-Bloodworth

  • March 2014

This great hotel met my needs perfectly.

Lovely big room with comfy bed, easy access to Cabot Circus with plenty of shops. Parking at Cabot Circus easy; signage to hotel in left and on the ground floor. Did not eat at the hotel, but wide array of eating places at Cabot Circus. Sainsbury local nearby for bits and bobs.