Reviews - Future Inn Bristol


Bond Street South, Bristol, BS1 3EN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (61)

93% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • A Massey

  • July 2014

Mahoosive Bed!

Not stayed at a Future Inn before.

The one is Bristol was great. Friendly staff, spacious room and had the biggest bed ever. We wanted to steal it but unfortunately it wouldn't fit in the car. Definitely stay there again, in Bristol or elsewhere. Great location too!

  • Valerie S

  • June 2014

enjoyable break

The hotel was excellent right in the centre with parking adjacent.

I took my grandchildren, we were near to shops and restaurants and within easy reach of the harbourside and museums. The hotel was quiet, despite being next to a main road, and we will definitely stay there again. A top quality hotel.

  • Carl Stockton

  • May 2014

Future hotel Bristol

This hotel is excellently situated in Bristol with most shops and restaurants within walking distance.

Accommodation was spotless and the room was spacious. Almost all of the staff were excellent although a very large proportion are foreign. I would recommend this hotel to stay at for business or pleasure.

  • D Ballard

  • May 2014

Great hotel pity about the bar

Hotel was great, staff friendly, helpful and professional, The only slight downside was the hotel bar.

Clinical, cold, uninviting.

If in Bristol try the pub just at the back by the carpark,

Free parking is a great bonus at tis hotel. I will defiantly return.

  • Sherrie W

  • May 2014

Good central location for Cabot Circus

Nice clean hotel, with free parking all day.

Nice bar service in hotel lobby. Location is great for Cabot Circus as just across the road. WiFi only available in the lobby, but you are made aware of this before booking.

  • David A

  • May 2014


Very comfortable bed

  • Arun D

  • May 2014


The rooms are clean, spacious and with lots of light pouring in.

Hotel is situated near the high street with lots of shops and restaurants. I recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • A Barker

  • April 2014

Barkers Review

Staff, room & parking excellent.

Breakfast not freshly cooked.

  • A Rawlings

  • April 2014

The room was clean, however there were some stains on the carpet and curtains.

Slept well as the bed was very comfy. Some different pillows would have been good as all 5 on the bed were very soft, would have been better if there were also some firmer pillows. Room was very well equipped with everything needed for the stay.

  • C Evans

  • April 2014

Very comfortable

Clean and confortable room.

Restaurant was lovely and really enjoyed the food.