You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Future Inn Bristol

4

Bond Street South, Bristol, BS1 3EN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (49)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nicola N

  • August 2014

Impressed

I was very impressed with the accomodation in Bristol.

I hadnt stayed in a futureinns before but will certainly in the future. Nice room, comfy beds, lovely staff, fantastic location & FREE parking. Marvellous!

  • J Isaac

  • August 2014

Excellent clean hotel friendly staff Will definitely be booking this hotel again

  • p wilson

  • August 2014

Good value Hotel

Great value as parking included and hotel is located in the centre of Bristol.

Mattress and pillows not very comfortable

  • Jacqui I

  • August 2014

Work night out

We gave had many work nights out In Bristol usually booking for between 10 and 30 people.

The hotel is clean the staff are friendly and extremely helpful the beds are very comfortable . We tried using a different hotel once before but it was nowhere near as nice do we always stay here now and if need be get a taxi

  • S Perry

  • August 2014

Kids loved it, right in the middle of Bristol

  • A Massey

  • August 2014

Future Inns Bristol

Excellent locations for shops and restaurants in Cabot Circus, you could walk there in 2 minutes.

Rooms were a good size and clean. The corridor was a bit noisy at night but it was a Saturday night in a city centre hotel. We didn't use the restaurant in the hotel as we ate out for all our meals. Overall, it was a good experience for a great price. Thanks.

  • Alison Holloway

  • August 2014

The stay was just what we needed.

Lovely staff, clean rings and good location.

  • jamie s

  • August 2014

Reliably good quality hotel

I often stay here when in Bristol.

I have always found the quality of the room, cleanliness and customer service to be consistently high. This is combined with free parking and a city centre location making this one of Bristols best hotels in my mind.

  • Sophie H

  • July 2014

Perfect location, good value for money and free car parking. Will return