Reviews - Future Inn Bristol

4

Bond Street South, Bristol, BS1 3EN

Price From 293.38 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (64)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Haggett

  • September 2014

Would stay again

Clean,comfortable and would stay again.

  • james j

  • September 2014

Quality Accommodation at good price.

Clean room/ Hotel.

Room made out to a high standard. Have stayed before therefore knew of the Hotel's quality. City Centre location is ideal for shopping, restaurant and bars. Parking is easy and often included in the price of your stay. Will definitely stay again and have recommended to others.

  • Sebastian W

  • August 2014

Lighting Issue

Stay on the whole perfectly fine; clean, quiet etc.

Lighting was either on or off for the whole room however. No bedside lamp or similar.

  • linda l

  • August 2014

another great stay

have used future inn on several occasions and have always been very pleased with the service, room and value for money

  • Nicola N

  • August 2014

Impressed

I was very impressed with the accomodation in Bristol.

I hadnt stayed in a futureinns before but will certainly in the future. Nice room, comfy beds, lovely staff, fantastic location & FREE parking. Marvellous!

  • J Isaac

  • August 2014

Excellent clean hotel friendly staff Will definitely be booking this hotel again

  • p wilson

  • August 2014

Good value Hotel

Great value as parking included and hotel is located in the centre of Bristol.

Mattress and pillows not very comfortable

  • Jacqui I

  • August 2014

Work night out

We gave had many work nights out In Bristol usually booking for between 10 and 30 people.

The hotel is clean the staff are friendly and extremely helpful the beds are very comfortable . We tried using a different hotel once before but it was nowhere near as nice do we always stay here now and if need be get a taxi

  • S Perry

  • August 2014

Kids loved it, right in the middle of Bristol

  • A Massey

  • August 2014

Future Inns Bristol

Excellent locations for shops and restaurants in Cabot Circus, you could walk there in 2 minutes.

Rooms were a good size and clean. The corridor was a bit noisy at night but it was a Saturday night in a city centre hotel. We didn't use the restaurant in the hotel as we ate out for all our meals. Overall, it was a good experience for a great price. Thanks.