Future Inn Bristol

4

Bond Street South, Bristol, BS1 3EN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (93)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Massey

  • August 2014

Future Inns Bristol

Excellent locations for shops and restaurants in Cabot Circus, you could walk there in 2 minutes.

Rooms were a good size and clean. The corridor was a bit noisy at night but it was a Saturday night in a city centre hotel. We didn't use the restaurant in the hotel as we ate out for all our meals. Overall, it was a good experience for a great price. Thanks.

  • Alison Holloway

  • August 2014

The stay was just what we needed.

Lovely staff, clean rings and good location.

  • jamie s

  • August 2014

Reliably good quality hotel

I often stay here when in Bristol.

I have always found the quality of the room, cleanliness and customer service to be consistently high. This is combined with free parking and a city centre location making this one of Bristols best hotels in my mind.

  • Sophie H

  • July 2014

Perfect location, good value for money and free car parking. Will return

  • d inglis

  • July 2014

Booked a family room for 2 adults 2 children. Beds not made up for children, no bed linen.

Booked a family room for 4, beds not made up for children, no bed linen and only 1 set of towels.Night porter eventually arrived with a sheet which did not fit the bed and a blanket.

Very poor won't stay again

  • A Massey

  • July 2014

Mahoosive Bed!

Not stayed at a Future Inn before.

The one is Bristol was great. Friendly staff, spacious room and had the biggest bed ever. We wanted to steal it but unfortunately it wouldn't fit in the car. Definitely stay there again, in Bristol or elsewhere. Great location too!

  • Valerie S

  • June 2014

enjoyable break

The hotel was excellent right in the centre with parking adjacent.

I took my grandchildren, we were near to shops and restaurants and within easy reach of the harbourside and museums. The hotel was quiet, despite being next to a main road, and we will definitely stay there again. A top quality hotel.

  • Carl Stockton

  • May 2014

Future hotel Bristol

This hotel is excellently situated in Bristol with most shops and restaurants within walking distance.

Accommodation was spotless and the room was spacious. Almost all of the staff were excellent although a very large proportion are foreign. I would recommend this hotel to stay at for business or pleasure.

  • D Ballard

  • May 2014

Great hotel pity about the bar

Hotel was great, staff friendly, helpful and professional, The only slight downside was the hotel bar.

Clinical, cold, uninviting.

If in Bristol try the pub just at the back by the carpark,

Free parking is a great bonus at tis hotel. I will defiantly return.

  • Sherrie W

  • May 2014

Good central location for Cabot Circus

Nice clean hotel, with free parking all day.

Nice bar service in hotel lobby. Location is great for Cabot Circus as just across the road. WiFi only available in the lobby, but you are made aware of this before booking.