You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Viewpoint Guest House

4

11 Constitution Hill Road, ,, Poole, BH14 0QB

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (102)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ian W

  • June 2016

Charming place.

Lovely welcome even let us into our room early.nice and clean with nice little extra's.

Great breakfast with plenty to choose from. If in Poole again in the future, will definitely use again.

  • brian steel

  • June 2016

Surprising

Did not look much from the out side but very nice inside and the room was relay nice the breakfast was fantastic more like a 5 star hotel a very nice b+b and the lady host was very help full and professional would highly recommend

  • Roy W

  • June 2016

A very pleasant stay

Even though the purpose of our stay was to attend a family funeral, our stay was most enjoyable and we were made to feel welcome.

The room was very clean, as was the en suite bathroom. The room also opened out on to a private patio area. Make sure you do not miss out on the breakfast, it is 5 star +. The only small negative comment I have is about the front door. The lock appeared a little stiff making it necessary for other guests to slam the door when closing it. We found this quite disturbing at night.

  • heather clayton

  • June 2016

Viewpoint Guest House

Great place to stay and very convenient into Poole.

  • alan fletcher

  • June 2016

Viewpoint Guest House

Lovely place to stay.

Most attentive hosts. Nothing was too much trouble. The best breakfast selection ever. Excellent value for money.

  • David K

  • June 2016

Comfortable, welcoming guest house

A very enjoyable stay.

Breakfasts excellent and generous. A bit of noise from outside, but goes with location.

  • Terry S

  • June 2016

Viewpoint Guest House

Excellent value for money.

Very highly quality furnishings and an amazing choice for breakfast. Having stayed in many B&B's this was up there with the best. Not only fresh milk in the mini fridge but a large bottle of wine too!

  • Dave Shadforth

  • May 2016

Best guest house I've ever stayed in

Fantastic faultless

  • J Moore

  • May 2016

Viewpoint Guest House

Amazing rooms which are well furnished and very clean.

Lush products in the bathroom is a fabulous touch as is the complimentary bottle of wine in the mini fridge. Breakfast was fantastic with an amazing selection available which was well presented. We will be back. My sister is particularly fussy at eating breakfast and was very impressed. Thanks.

  • Fiona L

  • May 2016

Lovely B&B

Stayed one night, exceeded expectations.

Everything very good, breakfast exceptional. Would definitely stay again and would recommend to friends and family.