You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Viewpoint Guest House

4

11 Constitution Hill Road, ,, Poole, BH14 0QB

Price From 121.61 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (97)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Addis

  • August 2016

Viewpoint Guest House

Very enjoyable stay.

Heather very helpful. Breakfzst excellent. Would recommend.

  • B Williams

  • August 2016

The Annexe

We stayed in the annexe to this B&B which needs a little tlc as has had a lot of use.

The owner Heather was a very nice lady, nothing too much for her regarding our needs.

  • T Slattery

  • August 2016

Very nice accommodation a must try!

We had a fabulous time and were made to feel very welcome.

The room we had was clean and tidy and comfortable. The bathroom was nice and clean,with plenty of fresh towels. Beds were comfy and smelt fresh and clean. The breakfasts were unbelievable!!!. I hadn't realised there was such a vast choice for cooked breakfasts until

We stayed here. It was lovely and fresh and hot. The juice choice was incredible again I didn't know there were that many juices available. You will need a car or bus pass/fare if you stay here it's not on the beach or quay. The car park is very good with lots of spaces.

  • l latter

  • August 2016

My stay

Well appointed rooms,excellent customer service,breakfast one of the best ever.

Was on buisines but would stay with family for holiday if in vacinity as this place is so well set up.

  • Laister F

  • July 2016

Viewpoint Guest House

Very accommodating and professional,

6am breakfast is great when your on business.

  • David Turner

  • July 2016

one night stay

Good welcome nice accommodation, excellent breakfast, would book again.

  • I WHITEHEAD

  • July 2016

Weekend break

Comfortable room, complimentary wine was a pleasant surprise and the breakfast was as good as in any top hotel.

  • Ashley P

  • July 2016

Excellent

Excellent accommodation , best value in the area, very friendly and helpful owners and excellent food!.

I would highly reccomend.

  • Michael Coomes

  • July 2016

Fantastic

Made verry welcome room verry clean and tidy breakfast was out of this world could not have asked for more.

  • Martin W

  • June 2016

A Peach in Poole

This is a superb Guest House in every way and puts the likes of Premier Inn, Travel Lodge in the wings.

Accomodation spotless every possible amenity thought of by host Heather ans as for the Breakfast.....well it has to be seen to beleived and just shows that Premier is not always the best!!