You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Viewpoint Guest House

4

11 Constitution Hill Road, ,, Poole, BH14 0QB

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (97)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Judy F

  • February 2016

Viewpoint Guest House

overall a fabulous experience for the price.

One little issue in that breakfast food not cooked too well (eggs underdone and sausages overdone) but didn't affect our enjoymnet

  • G Alexander

  • February 2016

Highly recommended

Excellent stay would highly recommend.

Only very slight niggle was very noisy power shower.

  • G Wilson

  • February 2016

Friendly Couple

Steve and Heather are a lovely couple, who make you feel welcome the moment you step through the door.

lovely clean, comfortable room and a breakfast to die for in the morning.

  • Dennis Hagger

  • December 2015

Very Helpful

Given a warm welcome.

Room, good size and clean. Very good menu for breakfast, and well cooked. Hosts very helpful and know how to do everything in an efficient manner. Will book again and would recommend to couples and families.

  • stacey s

  • December 2015

Lovely place to stay.

Friendly, lovely food. Kids enjoyed it.

  • J Roxburgh

  • November 2015

Viewpoint Guest House

Always a warm welcome , clean & comfortable ,a very relaxing stay.

  • Owen Murrell

  • November 2015

Gem Of A Find

Was looking for somewhere to stay near Poole while we looked at properties.

We booked online after reading the reviews . What a gem. The room we stayed in was roomy and tastefully decorated. The choice of breakfast was HUGE... and the quality of the food was excellent.. non of those cheap catering sausages. Heather was very welcoming and you was wanting for nothing..... We;re coming back to stay here while we visit our daughter & grandson at Xmas and have booked the Four Poster bed room... can't wait.

  • Moira Checklin

  • November 2015

Family Guest House

We were unsure what to expect when we arrived but were met by the owner who was extremely friendly and welcoming.

The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was absolutely superb with tremendous variety to suit all tastes. I would have no hesitation in recommending this Guest House and will definitely be staying there again.

  • P Lee

  • November 2015

Viewpoint Guest House

Excellent B & B, owner was welcoming and ensured we had everything that we needed.

Room was clean and very tidy. Breakfast was excellent and lots of it.

  • T Webster

  • November 2015

Overnight stay

Very friendly clean and relaxing place to stay.

Ideal location for us to get around. Very good.