You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Lauriston Hotel

3

6-12 Knightstone Road, Weston-super-Mare, BS23 2AN

Price From 34.22 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (32)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Neil Biles

  • March 2015

Wonderful hotel to stay in with your pet.

The facilities that they have for our pet dog Susie was very good supplying beds,water bowls, food bowls and special places for the dogs to go to the toilets so that the grounds are kept clean.

We were surprised seeing guide dog working how carding they are. The whole 3day break was worth while.

  • WILLIAM G

  • March 2015

Lauriston Hotel

Same excellent service as last visit.

  • M Harris- Jones

  • March 2015

A friendly hotel

Staff are very friendly and helpful and staying there on my own, it was very reassuring to know this, the promenade was just across the road and the town centre just a short walk it`s also a dog friendly hotel in which there a very few these days All in all i would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

  • J Jones

  • February 2015

Good weekend

Staff very friendly, breakfast very good, room clean and comfortable, would definitely stay again.

  • V Comerford

  • February 2015

quality

  • Rhydian Williams

  • January 2015

Excellent

We always like the lauriston

  • barry m

  • January 2015

a surprise

From the photos this hotel, looked great but sometimes all seaside hotels look good in photos.

But it looked better in person, despite the fact the hotel signs were small and made it hard to find. Staff were very polite and helpful. Room was clean & tidy, daily spacious for a single room. Breakfast was good but took a little longer to reach my table. This hotel is owned by vision, which is Action for the Blind. So dogs were allowed to stay, but I saw and met were friendly dogs and a clean well run hotel. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

  • A Bruce

  • January 2015

lovely hotel

friendly staff, good value for money.

  • Elizabeth K

  • December 2014

Lauriston Hotel

Very friendly helpful staff.

Good breakfast. Comfortable bed and spacious room.

  • michael r

  • December 2014

An exceptionally enjoyable break.

What a wonderful break we had here at this dog friendly hotel.

The staff could not have been more helpful.100% certain that we will return.