Innkeeper's Lodge Woking

3

The Wheatsheaf Ember Inn, Chobham Road, Horsell, Woking, GU21 4AL

Price From 128.60 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (38)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • James E

  • April 2015

Innkeeper's Lodge Woking

Everything was ok.

Nothing special but value for money.

  • T Sell

  • April 2015

Convenient and Clean

This is a stones throw from the centre of Woking and is always clean and comfortable.

The staff are friendly and helpful and having a pub attached means getting fed and watered is simple.

  • S Hewitson

  • October 2014

great value for money. food good value and close to town centre.

Fantastic value.

Enjoyed a family meal for under £40 . Will be booking again soon.

  • B Thomas

  • September 2014

Good value for money

Bit dissapointed with the 1st meal I had, Sunday roast was very dry, but the swampy and chips ver very well presented, the breakfasts whew very basic, putting croissants on the menus or meats and French bread would be mor appetising than just toast, otherwise the coffee was very good

  • Alan S

  • September 2014

Was okish

  • J Barry

  • August 2014

Good location, standard accommodation

For the price, this place is fine.

It is well situated with parking and free wifi. I ate in the restaurant in the evening and would suggest going out somewhere else. Breakfast was fine.

  • Kerry Powell

  • August 2014

Everything was fine the little breakfast bar was okay it wasn't terrible I still enjoyed the toast our bed had a stain on it and on one of the pillows apart from that everyy thing was fine

  • Lois W

  • August 2014

good accommodation, comfortable but a little noisy until midnight.

  • ian m

  • August 2014

excellent value for money

A bit tired, could be doing with an update but very good value for money.

  • Nick Haslewood

  • August 2014

Room cosy Bad soundproofing Late arrivals and loud knocking at 4.45am Lousy coffee boring breakfast

Knackered in morning cos of above, not helped by undrinkable coffee and perfunctory breakfast, though staff attentive.