Reviews - Arlington Hotel - O'Connell Bridge


23-25 Bachelors Walk, O'Connell Bridge, Dublin, 1

Price From 139.86 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (23)

78% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • H Millar

  • November 2015

Great break

Would recommend this hotel,staff were great from start to finish.nothing was a problem for them.

  • Paul J

  • November 2015

Not Bad - But not Spectacular!

Good Resturaunt and Helpful Staff, large room but a little dated.

  • Kerrie O

  • November 2015

Great stay, very impressed

I stayed here with a friend for the weekend.

We're both 24 year old females. It's a short walk from the bus station and there are bars and restaurants all around. We didn't eat here but we did have lunch in the pub next door and it was amazing. The girl on the counter on Sunday night was so helpful, she told us where we should be heading out and then on Monday we were advised to check out the Kilmainham Gaol before we head home and I'm so glad we did. We're already planning our next trip and we'll stay here for sure.

  • d hughes

  • July 2015


Very dissapointed with the quality of room we were given, after paying 170 euro for one night our room was very small, and with no air con was more like a sweat box.

The decor was like something from faulty towers and for 170 euro for one night i thought we would of been provided with one of the better rooms.

  • Charles Simpson

  • March 2015

Arlington Hotel - O'Connell Bridge

Room warm and comfortable although a little shabby.

  • B Sanderson

  • March 2015

Arlington Hotel - O'Connell Bridge

  • J Cook

  • February 2015


Would easily recommend this hotel.

It's very central and the open top bus stops right outside which is handy. The staff were always helpful and made our stay pleasant. When I return to Dublin I will stay at the Arlington again without question.

  • Ian Kavanagh

  • February 2015

A great hotel

What more could you ask for, The Arlington hotel is in a great location, central to everything, with very nice friendly staff throughout, the rooms are more than adequate and clean, the food is also good, and there is entertainment every night which is great.

All in all a great hotel which I would definitely use again.

  • Rhys B

  • February 2015

Dublin on the doorstep.

Excellent central location, friendly and helpful staff, great value for money however rooms are in need of a little refreshment.

  • Elaine R

  • February 2015

the Arlington hotel Dublin

Stayed here 11th feb 2015 was very disappointed in the breakfast tasteless scrambled eggs and cold bacon and lookwarm tea .I stayed here last year and the breakfast was very good so next year wont have the breakfast.

Entertainment very good .