Arlington Hotel - O'Connell Bridge

3

23-25 Bachelors Walk, O'Connell Bridge, Dublin, 1

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (34)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Charles Simpson

  • March 2015

Arlington Hotel - O'Connell Bridge

Room warm and comfortable although a little shabby.

  • B Sanderson

  • March 2015

Arlington Hotel - O'Connell Bridge

  • J Cook

  • February 2015

Superb

Would easily recommend this hotel.

It's very central and the open top bus stops right outside which is handy. The staff were always helpful and made our stay pleasant. When I return to Dublin I will stay at the Arlington again without question.

  • Ian Kavanagh

  • February 2015

A great hotel

What more could you ask for, The Arlington hotel is in a great location, central to everything, with very nice friendly staff throughout, the rooms are more than adequate and clean, the food is also good, and there is entertainment every night which is great.

All in all a great hotel which I would definitely use again.

  • Rhys B

  • February 2015

Dublin on the doorstep.

Excellent central location, friendly and helpful staff, great value for money however rooms are in need of a little refreshment.

  • Elaine R

  • February 2015

the Arlington hotel Dublin

Stayed here 11th feb 2015 was very disappointed in the breakfast tasteless scrambled eggs and cold bacon and lookwarm tea .I stayed here last year and the breakfast was very good so next year wont have the breakfast.

Entertainment very good .

  • Ricky Williams

  • December 2014

Arlington Hotel - O'Connell Bridge

This was my 3rd visit to the Arlington Hotel, twice in the last 3months,

It is in a prime location with shops on your doorstep and bars just over the river,

But saying this you don't have to leave the Hotel as the entertainment is very good,

and as for the staff, they will bend over backwards for you and the service is just Brilliant,

I will return there and would highly recommend the Arlington Hotel

  • stephen a

  • September 2014

Dublin

Fantastic location, really friendly staff.

  • MARIE D

  • September 2014

A thoroughly pleasant stay.

  • Colin W

  • September 2014

Noisy!

We stayed in room 317 which was next to an engine room.

The noise was unbelievable. The hotel was full so we were unable to move rooms. It was also very hot in the corridors and stuffy in the room. Otherwise the hotel was brilliant - really central, friendly staff. Great place to be.