Reviews - Caesar Hotel


26-33 Queens Gardens, London, W2 3BD

Price From 430.45 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (11)

82% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Lisa C

  • August 2015

Fab place just noisy

Hotel was lovely, very clean and professional, staff were helpful.

Ordered room service and the food was tasty if a tad expensive. Did not sample breakfast as felt that £16 was excessive. The single room was behind the lift, making it very compact. For a one night stay it was good, but I wouldn't of wanted to stay any longer.

  • Allan I

  • August 2015

Pleasant hotel

I've used this hotel a number of times.

It's in a residental area of georgian builidings in Bayswater.It's still the best hotel in the area for the price, near three underground stations its very quiet and had two good nights sleep, and a very good buffet breakfast with roman mosaics on the walls .Also after I checked out they kept my luggage until I came back later, which allowed me to enjoy London before my train home.

  • m neale

  • December 2014

ideal london weekend break

Well knowledgeable staff on local area and getting around london.

Supplied travel cot for young child and helped with any additional requests without delay. Rooms spotless and cleaned daily with fresh tea/coffee and toiletties. We didnt sample hotel food but enjoyed use of the bar were the bar staff catered to all needs. All in all would use again if staying in london city.

  • Allan I

  • August 2014

comfortable and quiet

Spent two nights in the Caesar hotel.

Very clean pleasant and quiet despite having a basement room.

  • mario m

  • August 2014

Great place

The Hotel is located in a great area, the staff is very polite and very helpful.

The room and shower were great and I would recommend checking out this hotel.

  • Ian Cundell

  • July 2014

A Little Gem, but be warey when requesting a taxi!

Great little hotel, with very attentive staff.

We arrived at 11.30am with the attention of just dropping our bags off, and check in later after the 2pm check in time. However the receptionist ungraded us to an already prepared room, so we could check in right away. The staff always made the effort to enquire if everything was ok and if they could be of more assistance. The only negative was that the taxi my wife booked through reception to go to the train station to meet me after my meeting charged double the normal fare by the driver. when challenged, the driver said its because its Monday.

  • Ann M

  • June 2014

Compact but everything I needed

Friendly service, spotless room even if a little on the small side.

  • S B

  • June 2014

very nice hotel in a great location, rooms a little dated and very hot!.

apart from that satisfied with everything, I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a quite location.

  • H Walker

  • April 2014

Caesar Hotel

The room whilst nice, was in a corner on the ground floor, the view was of a brick wall and two other peoples rooms, there was no separate seating area in our room as it stated on the website but the room was very clean and the staff were very friendly.

Our bed however was very bad. it was not a deluxe king it was two single (very hard) beds pushed together with really long and thin over squishy pillows, the walls were quite thin, I will just say we could hear another couple most of the night "having a good time" anyway. The bar area was nice, and the staff in there also very kind, the barman kept bringing over snacks to us which was nice. Be aware that you have to give a £50 deposit before your stay incase you use any extra amenities, which is fine. What isn't fine is having to chase the hotel up over a week later after them stating they don't have you on record as staying there to get your deposit back, quite annoying really.

  • susie p

  • February 2014

Great notting hill hotel

Very good hotel, modern, clean, smart room.

Great location.