Staycity Serviced Apartments - Duke St. -Lever Court

4

37-41 DUKE STREET, LIVERPOOL, L1 5AP

Price From 113.96 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (51)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Cozens

  • January 2015

Staycity Liverpool

Great apartments, well equipped, good value for money, exactly as described,excellent location and good service.

  • J Taylor

  • January 2015

Rooms are great and excellent location

  • J Russell

  • December 2014

Brilliant

  • Stephen Turner

  • November 2014

.

.

  • Paul H

  • November 2014

Great night

  • Colette F

  • July 2014

Fab-U-Lous!

We booked a one bed apartment to see the Giants and when we arrived we were upgraded to the 3 bed penthouse - we could have lived there forever.

Great apartment, fabulous balcony and wonderful views

Staff on reception couldn't have been more friendly and helpful about both the apartment and arrangements for the Giants

  • G Mason

  • July 2014

Great place to stay

Staycity is brilliantly located for all that Liverpool has to offer.

The staff were very helpful and had a great knowledge of the city. The apartment was spotless and had everything we could possibly need. I have already recommended Staycity to several friends and will definitely be staying there again

  • Jessica Shayler

  • June 2014

staff.

I thought the staff were very friendly, when we was asking what was best to do they were very honest & told us the best places to go & where wasn't as good.

There was never a time where someone on reception wasnt friendly & polite towards us. We also got to check in an hour early which was very helpful.

  • M Smith

  • May 2014

Ok but not great

Dirty floors, need carpet

Uncomfortable beds that roll around the room

Two single beds pushed together for a double bed

Tiny bedroom no mirror

Small TV

50 pound deposit required on arrival per person which takes upto 10 days to be refunded if paid on card

Nightmare to find as it is set back

Generally not pleasant

  • Andrew W

  • May 2014

Central, clean and calming

We were a group on a season end night out, so Central was key, as was easy to find.

Staycity hits both these, we were upgraded to a two room apartment, which could sleep 5. Nice river views, great lounge, good beds. Not there much at all, but at the price,would book again.