You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson BLU Hotel Bristol

4

BROAD QUAY, BRISTOL, BS1 4BY

Price From 154.73 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (109)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Brian Morris

  • June 2016

Slow lifts

Room was large, Modern look as was the bathroom.Comfortable bed but pillows were awful.

They went as flat as a pancake, like sleeping on a flannel!.Liked the fridge in the room and the iron and board as well. Also had a safety box. My major complaint is how long it took for a lift to come, it took about ten minutes, some didn't stop. Other guests also complained. Graet central waterfront location.

  • Shannon Smith

  • June 2016

Radisson BLU Hotel Bristol

Lovely room and great staff

  • Kelly T

  • June 2016

great position

really good hotel, great position - within walking distance of harbour and shopping.

Room was amazing with great views

  • WENDY D

  • May 2016

Excellent Bristol accommodation

Lovely hotel in an ideal situation.

Nice big room with views and very comfortable bed. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel. Very quiet so a good night's sleep!!

  • k Tunney

  • May 2016

Radisson BLU Hotel Bristol

I loved my stay at this hotel, its one of the best iv stayed in.

The robe and slippers where very welcome has was the cans of coke and bottled water in the fridge, there was everything I needed plus a very comfortable bed meant I got a good nights sleep ready for my journey the next day. Breakfast was enjoyable too.

  • Bartosz Szreder

  • May 2016

Radisson BLU Hotel Bristol

It was a pleasure and very relaxing stay.

Professional service multi culture friendly staff. Parking service a bit expensive but very safe and always on time.I will come back there again - just great. Thank you for great time.

  • A Thomson

  • May 2016

Radisson BLU Hotel Bristol

Excellent hotel.

  • Amie L

  • April 2016

Fantastic location right in the heart of Bristol

Fantastic location you couldn't get any closer to the main shops, theatre and nightlife, fantastic service with staff and good valet parking, only downside is the windows do not open at all in the room we stayed on 1st floor which made the room really stuffy, and the communal door right outside are room banged loudly every time someone walked though, but overall great would stay again.

  • L Kitcher

  • April 2016

Stunning views central location

My booking was for a twin room for 2 guests with parking.

It would have been very helpful to have been advised how to access the hotel's valet only parking. We were advised on arrival that we were in a double room &had to request a change. This was done quickly but the room was prep for 1 guest. However , upgraded to Business room with amazing views &accommodation v.comfortable. Minimal staff presence at breakfast meant some guests looking lost &seeking assistance from other guests. No help with luggage on arrival &had to unpack boot on busy road &carry heavy bags. Concierge was charming.

  • s jessop

  • April 2016

excellent hotel friendly staff only problem we were not told about the £25 parking valet charge a bit annoying when just booking in .