You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson BLU Hotel Bristol

4

BROAD QUAY, BRISTOL, BS1 4BY

Price From 181.95 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (132)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Adam L

  • July 2015

Lovely Corporate Hotel

Lovely hotel and really not much to complain about.

The only real downside was that there was no central lighting in the room which meant that it was a little dingy at times, but there were plenty of other compensatory factors such as comfort and the location.

  • B A DAVIES

  • June 2015

A wonderful experience

A stay at the Radisson Blu Bristol is a definate must, wonderful, friendly and helpful staff, from cleaning staff through to management.

Our upgraded room was a pure delight with a panoramic view of the city. So peaceful considering we were in the heart of the city. We will most definitely be booing this hotel for a return visit. Well done Radisson Blu all your staff were a credit to you.

Response from hotel

Many thanks for the amazing rating!

I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you could experience our wonderful service and our amazing location and views.

I will pass your comments on to our staff, as I know that they will appreciate them.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best wishes,

Julia Novackova,

Radisson Blu Bristol

  • Guy H

  • June 2015

Terrible customer service

The decor of our room was a nauseating clash of retro colours with totally inadequate lighting.

The customer service was terrible particularly the valet parking service who couldn't be bothered to let us know our car was ready despite U.S. Being sat in the reception waiting for it. Our complaints were met with complete disdain and not even an attempt at apology. I also think in a modern multicultural age hotels such as this should not have Gideon bibles in rooms

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to post your comments. We appreciate all feedback we receive.

I am very disappointed to read your comments and I am sorry we did not meet with your expectations. This is not how we want our guests to feel.

I have passed your feedback on to our Management team so we can investigate your comments.

If you would like to discuss your stay with us further, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Julia Novackova,

Radisson Blu Bristol

  • john m

  • June 2015

  • F Clark

  • April 2015

Great overnight work stay

Perfect for an overnight stay after long evening using the conference facilities.

Really nice clean, friendly and professional service. No messing or waiting around which is just what you need after a 10.30 pm finish.

Response from hotel

Thankyou for your review.

It is great to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the Hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

King Regards,

Laura Baggott,

Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol

  • M Currie

  • April 2015

Room needed tweaks

Minor things.

The sink was unable to hold water for any length of time. The extractor fan did not work meaning the mirror misted up. There were long black hairs in the bath, neither of us have long black hair.

Response from hotel

Thank you for reviewing our Hotel.

We appreciate you informing us about these issues, these will be corrected immediately.

Best Wishes,

Laura Baggott,

Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol

  • Alice M

  • April 2015

Couples

Fantastic hotel, lovely clean decorations, good breakfast, good customer care as I forgot some of my essentials and they sorted me out.

Clean, simple, happy experience.

  • Brannon Rees-Langley

  • April 2015

1 Night Business Class At Radisson Blu

Hotel looked great.

Amazing customer service as soon as we stepped in to the building and whenever we had any queries. Very luxurious room. Looking to book again for my birthday. Would highly recommend to everyone. Thanks!

Response from hotel

Thank you for reviewing our hotel.

Delighted to see you had such a great stay.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best wishes,

James Coombe,

Radisson Blu Bristol

  • Guy F

  • April 2015

Excellent friendly service

  • Emma S

  • April 2015

Great place to stay.

A superb hotel, right on the waterfront in Bristol.

Our room had views out over the city. Staff were polite, friendly and helpful. The room was a good size, as was the en suite. A few more teabags would be good though.