You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson BLU Hotel Bristol

4

BROAD QUAY, BRISTOL, BS1 4BY

Price From 178.83 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (98)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Steve Wilson

  • July 2015

Top Hotel - Central Location

Immaculate throughout and right in the centre - couldn't have asked for more

  • Peter Pfeiffer

  • July 2015

Great location, great service, will definite be back

Very friendly staff, very comfortable and clean.

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your lovely comments.

I am very pleased that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us and especially friendliness of our staff.

I will pass your comments on to our team, as I know they will appreciate them.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Julia Novackova,

Radisson Blu Bristol

  • David G

  • July 2015

Good central location

Stayed here before.

Use the valet parking as its only a couple of pounds more expensive than the nearest public car park and is very convenient. Rooms are good but not all have great views, so ask when checking in. Breakfast is good as are the evening meals, if you don't want to go out and enjoy the superb Bristol nightlife.

Response from hotel

What an amazing review!

Thank you very much for your great feedback, we are delighted to see that you have enjoyed our exceptional valet parking service, it does provide great convenience indeed.

Our standard rooms are on the lower floors of the hotel, so why not to try our Business class room next time, where you have amazing views over the waterfront guaranteed.

I will definitely post your kind comments on to our staff, especially the kitchen, as I know they will appreciate them.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best wishes,

Julia Novackova,

Radisson Blu Bristol

  • Clare L

  • July 2015

Radisson BLU Hotel

This is a nice hotel, great room with a view over the docks.

The breakfast was mediocre.

Response from hotel

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us, especially our amazing views.

We hope to see you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Julia Novackova,

Radisson Blu Bristol

  • h down

  • July 2015

We loved it but...

The room was amazing, clean, tidy, modern couldn't fault it really.

The let down was the staff they didn't give you any instruction they assume you will just know where your room is ect, other than that they were very friendly. Valet parking topped my stay off really, it was nice to know my car was very safe and secure. We did enjoy our stay very much and are looking to book again.

Response from hotel

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for your time to post your review, we really appreciate every feedback we receive.

I am delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and I am delighted that you could experience our exceptional valet parking service, which does offer a great convenience indeed.

I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused on your arrival and I have passed your comments on to our Front Office Manager.

I look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best wishes,

Julia Novackova,

Radisson Blu Bristol

  • Adam L

  • July 2015

Lovely Corporate Hotel

Lovely hotel and really not much to complain about.

The only real downside was that there was no central lighting in the room which meant that it was a little dingy at times, but there were plenty of other compensatory factors such as comfort and the location.

  • B A DAVIES

  • June 2015

A wonderful experience

A stay at the Radisson Blu Bristol is a definate must, wonderful, friendly and helpful staff, from cleaning staff through to management.

Our upgraded room was a pure delight with a panoramic view of the city. So peaceful considering we were in the heart of the city. We will most definitely be booing this hotel for a return visit. Well done Radisson Blu all your staff were a credit to you.

Response from hotel

Many thanks for the amazing rating!

I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you could experience our wonderful service and our amazing location and views.

I will pass your comments on to our staff, as I know that they will appreciate them.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best wishes,

Julia Novackova,

Radisson Blu Bristol

  • Guy H

  • June 2015

Terrible customer service

The decor of our room was a nauseating clash of retro colours with totally inadequate lighting.

The customer service was terrible particularly the valet parking service who couldn't be bothered to let us know our car was ready despite U.S. Being sat in the reception waiting for it. Our complaints were met with complete disdain and not even an attempt at apology. I also think in a modern multicultural age hotels such as this should not have Gideon bibles in rooms

Response from hotel

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to post your comments. We appreciate all feedback we receive.

I am very disappointed to read your comments and I am sorry we did not meet with your expectations. This is not how we want our guests to feel.

I have passed your feedback on to our Management team so we can investigate your comments.

If you would like to discuss your stay with us further, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Julia Novackova,

Radisson Blu Bristol

  • john m

  • June 2015

  • F Clark

  • April 2015

Great overnight work stay

Perfect for an overnight stay after long evening using the conference facilities.

Really nice clean, friendly and professional service. No messing or waiting around which is just what you need after a 10.30 pm finish.

Response from hotel

Thankyou for your review.

It is great to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the Hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

King Regards,

Laura Baggott,

Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol