Radisson BLU Hotel

4

BROAD QUAY, BRISTOL, BS1 4BY

Price From 169.20 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (161)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Alice M

  • April 2015

Couples

Fantastic hotel, lovely clean decorations, good breakfast, good customer care as I forgot some of my essentials and they sorted me out.

Clean, simple, happy experience.

  • Brannon Rees-Langley

  • April 2015

1 Night Business Class At Radisson Blu

Hotel looked great.

Amazing customer service as soon as we stepped in to the building and whenever we had any queries. Very luxurious room. Looking to book again for my birthday. Would highly recommend to everyone. Thanks!

  • Guy F

  • April 2015

Excellent friendly service

  • Emma S

  • April 2015

Great place to stay.

A superb hotel, right on the waterfront in Bristol.

Our room had views out over the city. Staff were polite, friendly and helpful. The room was a good size, as was the en suite. A few more teabags would be good though.

  • Robert B

  • April 2015

central location

An efficient central bristol hotel very conveniet for shows & theatre - safe and central

great views from upper stories and executive corner rooms very iight with full length windows

Buffet breakfast with reasonable and expected choices - not exceptional but not a criiticism

Only unexpected extra was valet car park charge at £23 but only £2 more than NCP

  • m Leonard

  • April 2015

smart and clean

Great location next to harbour , hippodrome polite staff would stay again.

  • Donald M

  • April 2015

Good Overall

A nice hotel.

Good check in experience. Well appointed room, we had 705, a business class room. Having said that, shower was not great and took ages to get hot water, then when it did come it was scalding hot. Breakfast looked good on first sight, but then the food had been sitting for a long time and was a disappointment. Recommend ordering fresh to order food for best results.

  • johanna p

  • April 2015

fantastic business-upgrade, worth every penny

I booked a room for one night of the Easter break and upgraded to business as the price difference was minimal.

The room was absolutely fantastic with dual aspect windows on the 13th floor looking out over the river and city, one of which was a floor to ceiling window. We also had a Nespresso machine with pods, and an incredible breakfast with absolutely impeccable service. The bed was also the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept in. I would highly recommend this hotel, business or normal, as the location, service and quality are amazing. Regarding parking, there was a small car park down the road next to a pottery shop where we paid £4 for overnight parking in the city centre. Bargain!

  • Dan Fowler

  • April 2015

Radisson BLU Hotel

Lovely clean room, bed was absolutely spot on, food was lovely aswell, would stay again for certain.

  • Emily Day

  • April 2015

Perfect Stay!

Booked an overnight stay for a birthday surprise and it was lovely.

Got a fab Easter deal including a business room and breakfast. View was absolutely amazing of queens square and the waterfront. We had room service which was so quick and the burger and chips were delicious. The breakfast was also delicious. All the staff were very polite and helpful. Would recommend staying here!