Radisson BLU Hotel

4

BROAD QUAY, BRISTOL, BS1 4BY

Price From 196.56 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (157)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Bruce

  • June 2014

Lifts are a nightmare

  • Heather B

  • June 2014

  • J House

  • June 2014

Not Impressed - avoid.

We stayed for the Grill Stock weekend, and were woken up at 1am by the fire alarms going off.

We evacuated, and then were woken a further three times during the night. Terriible nights sleep, and terrible customer service (no one asked us about our stay when we checked out). I wouldn't stay here again.

  • E Pearce

  • June 2014

Pleasant stay

Can't fault the room at all, the staff were friendly and more then happy to help.

Even let us order food from outside restaurant to the hotel and called our room once the food was there. Would highly recommend the stay. We did seem to be the youngest couple however we were both more then impressed with the service we were provided. Will be staying again soon.

  • catherine d

  • June 2014

Weekend break to visit family.

Arrived 10.30am, thought we would leave our cases and go back for our room at 3pm.

to our surprise the room was ready. That's a first for us in the uk. It was on the 11th floor with a great view along the river. The only down side was, in the middle of the night, some fool set of the fire alarm and we obviously had to evacuate the building until the fire brigade give it the all clear. Walking back up 11 flights of stairs is nearly as easy as going down.

  • L Wilson

  • June 2014

Great hotel in a convenient location

Third visit to the Radisson Blu, Bristol.

If you book early enough you can be guaranteed a good bargain at the Blu. It's one of the tallest buildings in Bristol centre so my tip would be to ask for an upgrade to Business Class and for a a harbour side view on one of the top floors. For a nominal fee you get the upgrade with breakfast thrown in. Views are fantastic and Business Class rooms are spacious and comfortable. Full english breakfast a must. This is my third visit and it won't be my last. Well done Radisson Blu.

  • Scott T

  • June 2014

Excellent hotel, in a brilliant spot in Bristol.

Also the staff couldn't have been any more friendlier and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

  • Carolyn Allard

  • June 2014

Weekend break

Lovely hotel great staff .

Brilliant breakfast

  • Geoff B

  • May 2014

Shower not great - unable to adjust.

No biscuits with tea/coffee

  • Kate B

  • May 2014

Centrally located, cannot hear noise from street.

However the constant piped music in all public areas sent me back to my room. I just wanted a quiet drink and to call a friend but this was impossible with this awful din - I tried 3 seating areas & gave up.